Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6367 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

ketsaraporn J. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location centre
Good location centre
Good location centre
Reviewed July 06, 2015

PHIROMPORN P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location
Location,parking,transportation
It's ok for shot traveling
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Josephine Y. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
good location, just next to night bazaar
a good swimming pool, tasty buffet breakfast, clean and tidy room
Good and feel comfortable
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Bryan M. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
A fun stay in Chiang Mai
location, food, staff
very nice. Rooms are a little tight and not a lot of electrical outlet options. The location is convenient.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

KIT T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A convenience location
Location, dinner buffet and location
Based on the hotel size, service and facilities, it was a true 4 stars aged hotel. It was located at the night bazaar and there were many restaurants in the area. We tried their curry promotion of the month, 324 BHT for four kinds of seafood, barbecue seafood, curry, Thai foods and noodles in soup, and desert, ham and salad corner. It was better than breakfast buffet but both stopped refilling foods at one hour before the buffet section finished. The room was large but the toilet sounded like you were on the plane, especially when your neighbour was using it. The hotel was quiet during the night. One horrible thing was we got bud bite one night! We stayed for 3 nights. Value for money but we will try another hotel at night bazaar next time.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Karen H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Big room but toilet too small
location,free airport transfer,Big room
It was a quite old hotel, the design a bit out. Toilet too small, and we can heard outside sound very clear.The most satisfy is free airport transfer..
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Julie M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Ok at best
staff.staff and breakfast.
reasonably comfortable and location was fine
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Sukhyun R. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
good but the staff...
location. price
facility is good but it is difficult to expect the kindness of hotel's staff
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Phafan I. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Old
Good
Ok
Reviewed June 30, 2015

susan M. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
great hotel in heart of chiang mai
best thing was supawadee, our beautiful breakfast hostess. we are just regular visitors but attention to detail in noticing how we liked things made us feel very special..she is delightful.
Great stay of 6 nites. V.comfortable room with fab view of doi sothep, awesome pool and gym and even free yoga and aerobics classes. Wknd japanese style dinner buffet delicious! would stay again.
Reviewed June 30, 2015