arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 4760 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.7 Dave B.
United States
April 30, 2013
Nice treat after hostels and affordable gr8 bfast
breakfast, pool, great staff
It was nice, great value for money. If I had to complain it would be that there was no "bum gun"-I've grown accustomed to this after 1 year in Thailand and no longer care for toilet paper!

6.7 Zayed A.
Yemen
April 30, 2013
Reasonable price with good location
location , price
Hotel location is near to night bazaar 5 min walking distance , bad internet connection (always disconnecting) , very limited tv channels with old tv.intercontenintal breakfast also very limited (thai breakfast is has more options) over all the hotel is fine for who want to go for a tour/shopping and come back to sleep.

8.7 Brian M.
United Kingdom
April 29, 2013
Great Hotel and Location
Location Price and Staff
Great hotel for the money it is hard to beat. Lovely big clean room and great breakfast selection. Only problem was they had no double rooms as was booked only twins.

8 Robert R.
Canada
April 29, 2013
Nice hotel with everything you could ask for.
Location was good for shopping and dinning. The pool was big.

8.7 Peter B.
United States
April 28, 2013
Peaceful, event-free and comfortable.
Decor, cleanliness, Ambiance
This is an older hotel, but absolutely beautiful in Thai flavor. Very good stay. The TV could use a few more channels. The parking area in the front of the hotel is a little weird. I would recommend this place to everyone.

7.7 Usman L.
Australia
April 27, 2013
Cheap but quite comfortable place to stay
Great breakfast & close to the markets.

8.3 LEE L.
Hong Kong
April 25, 2013
Will come back again to this Hotel.
Good location, delicious breakfast and comfortable room.
Throughout our stay, we are very satisfied with the spacious air-conditioned room with good view of the city. There are plenty of choices for our morning breakfast buffet. Besides, the location is very close to the night bazzar and trafic is convenient. We could either take tuk-tuk taxi to the old city or rent a car to the country side. Most of the staff can speak fair English. The only thing that needs to be improved is their wi-fi, not stable and hard to log in.

8.3 Micheal F.
United States
April 25, 2013
Spacious, very nice
Very large lobby, wonderful staff, set back from the main street
Excellent. We had stayed there 10 years ago and our expectations were as we remembered. The staff was always very helpful, quick to supply us with our requests. The resturant was clean, and plentiful, with many options for us to sample.

7.3 Michael G.
United Kingdom
April 25, 2013
Great value
Comfortable, great price, close to Night market

7.3 Dave G.
United States
April 24, 2013
It was good access to the airport
access to the airport, centrally located, helpful staff
the stay was good and worthwhile, and i would stay there again. it is conveniently located for both business and nightlife and staff is friendly