arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 4785 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4785 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Marissa S.
United States
May 06, 2013
Nice hotel, good location, nice pool
Clean room, location, pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The Internet was down for most of our stay which was a little frustrating but everything other than that was great. It is a short walk to the night market so that was really convenient.

Paul S.
Australia
May 06, 2013
Had another great stay
large rooms, close to shopping and restaurants, excellent pool area
Another great stay at this hotel. Even though it is an older hotel it is still a great place to stay, with the pool and being so close to everything.

Paul S.
Australia
May 06, 2013
Had another great stay
Great location, close to shopping and restaurants, good size rooms
Another great stay at this hotel. Even though it is an older hotel it is still a great place to stay, with the pool and being so close to everything.

sireerus P.
Thailand
May 04, 2013
good for relax nice but not expensive
comfort easy good service
My family happy I remember that day my birthday they sing a song for me at restaurant hotel this hotel good but nwet expensive we will come back again

LINGLING S.
China
May 01, 2013
Good value
Good value, nice room
Everything is good. Room is nice, staff is nice, hotel is nice.

LINGLING S.
China
May 01, 2013
Good value
Good value, large room
The room was big and hotel is nice. Bit far from old town. 40b for two via red tuk tuk. There is a local restaurant opposite hotel which is nice.

JULIETA T.
Philippines
May 01, 2013
old fashioned Thailand hotel
walking distance to night market
It was comfortable but I find exceptions in their facilities like the pencil was full of staple wired, the faucet was leaking, can't closed the bathroon door and ants on the bathroom sink

Christoph J.
Germany
May 01, 2013
Noce
PayTV,wifi,bed

Maurice N.
Australia
May 01, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing & in a central location
Stunning Thai decorations and foyer, comfort, helpful & friendly staff
This hotel is old but has a classy feel - large rooms, unique furnishings, spacious, manicured and interesting grounds, and a wonderful foyer (very useful for us arriving by train at 9 a.m. and waiting to check in at 2 p.m. ! ). Buffet breakfast was extensive and very satisfactory, room was clean (perhaps carpet and upholstery a little "tired"). Would have preferred a wider choice of English T.V. stations, and an in-room safe would have been more convenient. Very good value for money. Would stay there again. M&C Nunan Maryborough Australia

Dave B.
United States
April 30, 2013
Nice treat after hostels and affordable gr8 bfast
breakfast, pool, great staff
It was nice, great value for money. If I had to complain it would be that there was no "bum gun"-I've grown accustomed to this after 1 year in Thailand and no longer care for toilet paper!