arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 357 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 357 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.7 oliver G.
United Kingdom
November 02, 2015
A couple of small niggles with a very nice hotel
The hotel itself is very nicely presented, breakfast is excellent and location good
Good hotel let down by two small niggles, firstly all Power sockets have been deliberately removed. So two people have to choose which of two phones and a laptop they can charge at any time. Right unnecessary pain in the ass. Second no info in the room about the hotel lead me to put some clothes in to laundry which cost me $40. I could have just bought a new suit. Otherwise its good value for money

6 Per T.
Sweden
October 28, 2015
Start to get worn
Location, except for the traffic noise
Ok stay, but limited choice of food. Staff uninterested. Traffic noise. Very hard pillows with no alternatives. Max 3 star hotel

5.3 Nay L.
Myanmar
October 21, 2015
Wifi connection was so bad
Nothing

9 sutheera A.
Thailand
September 23, 2015
Reasonable price
Price, service, location
Overall service are good as well as good located to go in and out of the city, fair price, recommended this hotel but not for the connecting room witch have noise from the touris.

9.3 Pramot S.
Thailand
September 10, 2015
Good
Clean
Ok

6.7 ching L.
Malaysia
August 14, 2015
nice & clean
comfort,clean and value rate price but only wifi is bad

8.3 Prasittiporn P.
Thailand
July 25, 2015
A Good hotel in Chiang Mai so far
Easy to get there, Clean, a Good Hotel So far
Up grade me to 14th floor which is better class, room is clean and comfortable, wonderful toilet breakfast is simple more for western food style but Fresh

7.7 Payoong D.
Thailand
June 14, 2015
Nice hotel
Helpful staff, good location, big room
The stay was great and comfortable. The staff was very helpful upon arrival. The room was nice but the airconditioner had no control. It was on full blast all the time and could not adjust the tempature so had to turn it off and on. Other than that it was okay. Will probably stay there again.

9.3 rattikan L.
Thailand
May 21, 2015
good hotel
clean
good

9.7 PATTHRACHOLAKORN A.
Thailand
May 15, 2015
Nice,Valuable,Comfortable
Nice room, friendly staff, close to attractions & shopping areas
I always spend nights at Chiangmai Grandview Hotel. It is easy to travel into downtown, popular attractions and shopping areas. The location of the hotel is perfect. I always book this hotel for my family and friends. This time I booked two PREMIUM rooms for my relatives from Taiwan. They enjoyed spending their night and would love to come back in the future. Everyone likes the room and the staff was friendly. Oh! nice music at night in the hotel lounge if you still don't wanna go directly to bed after dinner.