arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1586 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1586 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9 Tiong C.
Singapore
December 01, 2013
Nice and relax
Super friendly staffs
Super outstanding staffs, very friendly...good for relax.

7.7 Yanir H.
Israel
November 29, 2013
Very nice room and good location
Nice location and rooms
Nice location and good rooms. Breakfast was very nice.

7.7 Pei B.
Malaysia
November 28, 2013
Good value
Location, comfortable room, friendly housekeeping
Centrally located, yet away from the main road. No major issue during my stay. However, Reception staff could be more friendly. Good variety at breakfast too.

5.7 Sophana R.
Thailand
November 27, 2013
Good sleep in big room
Big room size, Good welcome both front & room, location is not so far from nightbazaar
For this price level, I think everything is quite OK. On standard. Except the bathroom. Should change the fittings and decorating to be better. Especially Shower & basin mixer.

8 Mark F.
United States
November 24, 2013
Great Hotel for a Conference
Good Service, Good food, great rooms
I held a conference here and I was really impressed with the service. They were very attentive and the price was really reasonable.

8 Mark F.
United States
November 24, 2013
Great Hotel and Good Location
Friendly staff, great location, clean rooms
I have stayed here many times on business in Chiang Mai and I keep coming back. It's close to the night market and some really good places to eat.

8 Mark F.
United States
November 22, 2013
Great Hotel
Clean, Friendly Staff, and good food.
I have stayed here many times and really enjoy this hotel. The staff are friendly and efficient. The rooms are clean and the staff are really attentive to your needs. I have stayed here many times when on business in Chiang Mai.

7.7 Heng T.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Comfortable.
Nice room, attentive staff and airport shuttle.
Very pleasant. Didn't have anything to complain about. The room was big, clean and comfortable, well laid out. Quiet surroundings. They could improve on the breakfast menu though. The cooks don't know between omelette and scrambled eggs, get the former everytime.

8 BARRY N.
Australia
November 18, 2013
easy axcess staff a great help
location

10 Steve C.
United States
November 15, 2013
Nice stay
Nice room, friendly staff, great breakfast