Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2810 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Worawit S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Quite new in prime location
Quite new, clean & great location
The hotel is located in one of the most well-known traveling attraction, which is high acessible just next to one of the bigest weekend market. The room size is okay and clean. Service staff was just normal not yet out standing. There wasn't double bed available then just two twin beds connected to make one big bed...
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Yu C. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great place near old city
Location. Cleanliness and good staffs
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Masataka K. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Best location in Chaingmai
1. Location is excellent. 2. Cost performance is good. 3. Good staff response.
Spend 3 days in Chaingmai. Close to old city and night basar. Foods are reasonable. Satisfactory for travelers.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

SURACHAI W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
nice hotel and nice staff
nice hotel, nice staff and central located
my first time for this hotel. very good hotel located in central, staff are very nice and room is very comfortable.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Narumon C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Great location, clean & comfy room, friendly staff
It locates in a very conveience location which makes it's easy to travel to other major attractions. But if you prefre to stay somewhere quiet, this might not suit you.
My sister and I were satisfied with our 5 nights stay at Imm
Reviewed July 20, 2014

woraluk P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
great
Near city, Fast chech-in and out, Good service
Very convenience, staff so helpful and friendly.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Pratyah L. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Clean Hotel, Good location
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
Reviewed July 03, 2014

anthony H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
absolutely satisfied
location, good breakfast, and friendly staff.
i came to this hotel with my big family. we booked 5 room stay for 2 nights. the hotel centrally located, easy to have transportation. many variant of shopping because it' location in front Tha Pae Gate. Overall we feel enjoy with this hotel... thank u very much.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

guoheng L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed June 28, 2014

guoheng L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel
good
Reviewed June 28, 2014