arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 247 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 247 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.3 Phyllis B.
United States
December 28, 2013
Not very pleasent stay.
friendly staff, clean room, ???
This hotel had the hardest beds I have slept on in Thailand, my spouse has a bad hip and had to take cushions off chairs to sleep on. Breakfast had a fare variety, but was cold as ice, we were there two days and the only thing I got hot was the coffee.

6.3 Patti C.
United States
December 11, 2013
It was comfortable stay
bed, quiet, friendly staff
It was comfortable. The restaurant needs to properly deliver food to rooms, I ordered food twice and each time a server showed up at my room holding a plate of food, no tray no plate cover, food was cold . No internet to rooms.

5.3 Weerawut Y.
Thailand
November 18, 2013
Not worth it
Near Airport, nothing else
The furnitures were worn out. The mattress and pillows couldn't be harder. There were not enough light in the room. The only one good thing is it's near the airport.

5 Dan L.
Israel
September 19, 2013
was ok for one night
value for money
not good not bad. I will come back only if i have to.

5.7 Suneg F.
Netherlands
August 21, 2013
Nice hotel room, swimming pool dirty
hotel room, quit surrounding and staff very polite
The hotel room is very nice, however the swimming pool is dirty and not so nice. Location to main attraction in Chiangmai is not so good.Opposite the hotel you can have a nice massage for very low price. The location is not in a lively area.

6.3 Alexander C.
United States
August 17, 2013
ok
service pool
not bad exept it is far from everithing and needs to rent a motoebick or pay tik tooks

7.7 tomas H.
Czech Republic
August 03, 2013
my 3rd stay at Lanna Palace - no problems again.
cleanliness, working a/c, friendly staff
This was my 3rd stay at Lanna Palace and there were no problems at all again.

8 Kwan S.
South Korea
June 01, 2013
Convenionce
Convenionce Clean good parking

6 CHIN G.
Malaysia
March 14, 2013
Near to night bazaar
nice location

5.7 John P.
Australia
March 04, 2013
Geat front desk staff
Great Staff
The rooms are very dated and in need of upgrade. The bed we had was broken and we were told there were no other rooms avaliable. The airconditioning was not quite adequate for the room we had and we had to get the staff to adjust something in the roof to get it cool enough.