Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 3102 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

PRAKIT H. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice to stay, good location, need to improve F&B
Location, Room size and Staff service
Satisfy with our stayed
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Peeraphat C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Awesome
Good locacation, nice room, and good food
Reviewed October 26, 2014

supote W. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
good location, comfort room, good staff
location room staff
Reviewed October 25, 2014

antony B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Best value Hotel in Chiangmai
Location, price and Room size
Large room with full size bath and small sitting room. Nice view of Doi Suthep. Very cheap. Central location in major shopping complex. Very large pool. Reasonable buffet breakfast but not free. Wi-fi free.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Chaowaphon I. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfartable,reasonable price
Location ,service
Convenient
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Philip G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Value for money but a little dissapointing
Ok location. Shops taxis and food well located.
Rooms were dated. Lift not always working so had to wait forever for the other lift. Price was ok. Breakfast was good. Without the breaky would have left. But in general ok. Would look around next time for better value but if i cant find better value would stay here again but in a higher standard room.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

kirk C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
massive hotel
staff,big clean rooms,has pool and gym.
This is one off the biggest hotels I have stayed in very beautiful inside with large rooms,has its own big pool and gym very helpful staff,tour guide lady in hotel is very helpful if you want tours sorted out.For me the location was not that great but enjoyed my stay all the same.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Pariyapa L. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good location
Location, big room, nice view
It was good nice. the staff were really nice and helpful.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Robert A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Bob's Review
Comfort, dining and proximity to shopping and other facilities but out of the city centre
Very comfortable and pleasant. The rooms were clean, comfortable and well maintained by attentive staff.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Daniel L. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
good swimming people and nice breakfast
convenient location, swimming pool, breakfast
It is conveniently located in the heart of ChiangMai and connected to a shopping center. Shopping is great! The breakfast is good. There is a nice international buffet lunch for only 299 baht. It is a bargain and has lots of variety. Would stay there again with our 4 kids. Only bad thing is that the aircon is too powerful and the room is dimly lit.
Reviewed September 30, 2014