arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1875 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1875 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.3 Boripass M.
Thailand
September 20, 2013
good
clean, comfortable go to some place, near tourist and internet shop very ship.
Everything OK, and good food, good sleep. all very good for us.

9.7 Alyssa M.
Australia
September 01, 2013
Wonderful and close to the night markets
room, location, staff

8.3 Donglin S.
China
August 31, 2013
friendly staff, nice room, close to shopping cente
nice room, frandly staff, closeto shopping center
very pleasant, the staff are very friendly, the hotel design is very interesting, the lobby is very gracious, artistically designed. staff are very friendly and efficient, rooms are clearn and comfortable.

8 Surawee H.
Thailand
August 30, 2013
Nice hotel in town near Night Bazaar
Good location, Reasonable Price, Nice Staff
The staff is nice and welcoming. Room is spacious enough for 2 (Hotel wing not Residence wing). Towel is a bit aged and the water pumping is a bit noisy. Breakfast is good and now set by the swimming pool (both good and bad...no privacy for morning swimmer but fresh breeze for breakfast). Nice area, convenience and easy access to NIght Bazaar. Late night massage upon request.

8 Surawee H.
Thailand
August 30, 2013
Nice hotel in town near Night Bazaar
Good location, Reasonable Price, Nice Staff
The staff is nice and welcoming. Room is spacious enough for 2 (Hotel wing not Residence wing). Towel is a bit aged and the water pumping is a bit noisy. Breakfast is good and now set by the swimming pool (both good and bad...no privacy for morning swimmer but fresh breeze for breakfast). Nice area, convenience and easy access to NIght Bazaar. Late night massage upon request.

8.7 linzie B.
United Kingdom
August 30, 2013
Comfortable stay in good location
The staff were great, location and big room
My stay was great was only going to be 2 nights but ended up staying for 6. The staff couldn't do more for you if they tried. I made a mistake booking out room I booked 2 nights a month later than they were supposed to be the girl at reception phones agoda and sorted it out and got our cancelation go free then let us book the hotel through them for 1200 baht the price agoda gave us instead of 2600 that the hotel charged. We were in the residency side of the hotel (older rooms) but there good enough and twice the size of the new delux rooms that are 600 baht more expensive. Would defiantly stay again.

8 Surawee H.
Thailand
August 30, 2013
Nice hotel in town near Night Bazaar
Good location, Reasonable Price, Nice Staff
The staff is nice and welcoming. Room is spacious enough for 2 (Hotel wing not Residence wing). Towel is a bit aged and the water pumping is a bit noisy. Breakfast is good and now set by the swimming pool (both good and bad...no privacy for morning swimmer but fresh breeze for breakfast). Nice area, convenience and easy access to NIght Bazaar. Late night massage upon request.

7.3 lim W.
Malaysia
August 27, 2013
just ok
attentive staff..willing to go extra miles for u
stay is ok..value for what u paid ...the manager is nice n attentive to guest..there is no peanut butter in the buffrft bfast. i request for it n they buy a bottle from the supermarket for me . do not use the grey silver toyota inova taxi ( in front of hotel or bangkok bank ) the driver did not kept his words as promised.

8 Roby G.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
Close to night bazaar
Affordable, classic and friendly staff hotel
You have to stay in the new room instead of the old one because it provides elevator and renovated room with comfort bed and nice bathroom. Night bazaar is a 5 minute walk away and this hotel has friendly staffs

7 kim W.
United Kingdom
August 15, 2013
Convenient hotel but with frustrating issues
Clean, convenient location and close to lots of travel agents
The room itself was ok, it had a separate living area as well as the bedroom. It was comfortable and clean and was relatively good value for money. However, while here we needed to use the Internet to access our flight information...major hassle! In order to use the Internet the hotel gives you an access code for the wifi, which only works in the lobby, their is no Internet in the room. We were staying on the third floor (only stairs) in the wing building next door so when we needed the phone to make call to the airline we had to use our room phone which meant going back and forth between the lobby and room to use the Internet and phone. The Internet is also very slow.