arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1821 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1821 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.6

8.3 Wynn A.
Australia
September 29, 2012
Lovely clean quiet hotel
Right across the road is a decent restaurent
I stayed here last year too I like it very much as it is very clean with hot and cold shower, Wi Fi, TV, Fridge, and free coffee too

6 pravin L.
Australia
September 28, 2012
lovely hotel
good
very good value for money near the central market easy excess to night bazar verry good hotel service

6 pravin L.
Australia
September 28, 2012
lovely hotel
good
verry good location in the middle of chiagmai near to central market easy to shopping

7.7 Allen C.
United States
September 26, 2012
Reasonable price for such a great location
Walking distance from old city, Chinatown and night bazaar.
Don't book a room near the elevator on the 4th floor. They put me in room#405, I couldn't sleep all night due to this banging noise from the water pump. Also, rooms have ants. Don't leave any food open.

8 mark K.
United States
September 13, 2012
consitently above average........
price, a/c. TV. easy to find.
I've stayed here quite a few times. The sidewalks have improved some. It's right on the edge of everthing. Most cooperative maid service. Fox News.

8 ngan C.
Hong Kong
September 12, 2012
near china town, night market
near china town, night market
shop: near china town(a good place to shop), eat: walk about 10mins to a night market, live: weak water supply, clarn room, air-con is ok, staff: nice and friendly

7 mark K.
United States
September 04, 2012
Consistently good.
can go all week without using tuk-tuk.
speakers on tv were blown, and they gladly gave me another room on the next day (when i asked). fairly quiet, but that may depend on your location in the building. a few screaming kids on the weekends. staff were all 100% professional. a thb deposit is required for a/c and tv remote. they will give you a receipt for it and gladly refund it. tesco express is 70 meters away--no beer there, though.

6 CHALERMKIAT D.
Thailand
September 04, 2012
Good Location & Reasonable Price
Friendly staff
an older hotel in the centre of town. very friendly & helpful staff. within walking distance to market.

8 ngan C.
Hong Kong
August 27, 2012
near china town, night market
near china town, night market
shop: near china town(a good place to shop), eat: walk about 10mins to a night market, live: weak water supply, clarn room, air-con is ok, staff: nice and friendly

8 Peter L.
Australia
August 25, 2012
great value hotel
great value
i had a great stay at this hotel and ended up staying longer than planned. the hotel is in a great location, a quiet area but near all the nightlife. the staff at the hotel are very friendly and accomodating, and will help you book any tourist trips you want to go on. the rooms are small but clean, and get cleaned daily.