arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1183 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1183 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

8 Anuchart G.
Afghanistan
February 24, 2016
good hotel
overall good

8 Anuchart G.
Afghanistan
February 24, 2016
good hotel
overall good

6.7 Jessica W.
Indonesia
February 16, 2016
small room but clean, worth our money
location, cleanliness, price

4.4 Hans B.
Austria
January 30, 2016
Not again
Location and Quality for the price was ok. However, the whole impression was that of a rather uncared for resort.

8 laphaphit K.
Thailand
January 23, 2016
Superb location, friendly staff, reasonable price
location
It is a nice hotel in the nice location. The staff are friendly and willing to help. I had 3 wonderful nights there. And I will be back again.

7.3 noraset R.
Thailand
January 21, 2016
A bit underrated hotel
Location, friendly staffs, comfortable room
My personal opinion is that this hotel is a bit underrated. To me it got nice size of room with decent bed and quite clean as well. The location is not the best in the world but it stays in Soi 17 which has all kind of attractions to cater you, restaurants, bar, and spa, etc. Definitely worth a money for a short stay at Nimman Street

8.3 Kongkarn B.
Thailand
December 27, 2015
Good location
Location
This hotel have good location. In my room. It's broken socket and it's has only socket (can connect for 2 equitment) in the room.

5.3 Kanchalikar C.
Thailand
December 15, 2015
Almost perfect
Location, Atmosphere
-Internet problem -Noisy guests

5.3 charles T.
United Kingdom
December 08, 2015
Very average
Clean ! No bedbugs,and AIrConworkedfine..
Nimman Boutique resort does it feel boutique or like a resort. It is clean and good value,but has zero star quality...

7 Patchara B.
Thailand
November 29, 2015
Good location, clean and budgeted
location and price