arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 789 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 789 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8 CHUNG C.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2015
Great Stay & Great Staff
Room, Staff and Environment
Everything is great, friendly and cheerful staff, quiet environment.

8.3 stuart M.
Australia
August 28, 2015
Ratilanna
Very quiet, great bed, great staff
Great hotel, but the birds sre a problem when staying on the 4th floor, feaces every where and not cleaned by the staff.

10 Mei H.
Hong Kong
July 31, 2015
good recommendation
service, food, cleanliness
Relaxed & comfortable

7.3 aaron F.
United States
July 21, 2015
Nice riverside hotel
Quiet on riverside, Lanna decor, Big rooms with balconies
It was in a nice location by the river although a bit far from town and center, so not so convenient for walking to and from anywhere. The food services were ok. The usual buffet breakfast of ho-hum food of sufficient quality and quantity. It is a quiet hotel and it had pretty good staff although they were all missing from the pool - we had to get our own towels, fix up our own umbrellas, etc. The pool was fine if not there were not too many people in it as there were not that many chairs or loungers. There was only one small rest room and no changing area near the pool at all. That seemed strange. The lay out of the pool area was also cramped considering the space and how it could have been used. The rooms were nice and big - roomy. The Balcony was a plus. Large bathtub and shower. Alot of Chinese tour groups were there it seemed. However. the hotel did not seem to over run or unable to deal with the numbers.

9.7 Thanyarat S.
Thailand
July 20, 2015
Impressive hotel!
Not only sevice-minded staffs, but also its beautiful and clean accommodation, good locations, and the delicious breakfast buffet.
Good sevice here, actually everything is excellent. The surroundings make you feel so private. Quite perfect to me. Recommend to stay

8 Chanisara T.
Thailand
July 20, 2015
good
clean, good staff, good asmospere

10 Sally G.
United States
July 03, 2015
Spectacular!
The most beautiful room I've ever experienced, great breakfast, beautiful hotel/kind staff
Wonderful!

9 Shingo T.
Japan
June 04, 2015
Comfortable
Good staff, good location, well maintained
It was very nice to stay this hotel. Very peaceful, silent and big area to feel comfortable. We did Relax and enjoy to visit town, market and several villages by guide tour. Concierge was also very good to propose a good experience in this city.

9.3 Noona C.
United Kingdom
April 15, 2015
Definately book here!
Friendly staff, spacious rooms and location
Excellent , peaceful and relaxing

8 Zong X.
China
April 02, 2015
location
location food staff