Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 796 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Carolyn R.
United States
December 19, 2015
Our 4th stay at the RatiLanna and love it!
Enjoy the beauty of the facility, the staff and riverside piano.
Great!

Chi W.
Hong Kong
October 28, 2015
big problem with the tv: poor sound, snowy screen.
friendly staff, food for breakfast was quite good, especially the black sesame dressing for salad was wonderful, good riverside view
Our stay at this hotel was ok, not too bad. However, the shower head did not function very well and the tv was very poor, couldn't hear well and see well. Luckily we didn't stay in the room for long. It's not free to use the gym for the hotel guest, although it cost 400 Baht, but we were surprised that it charges.

CHIAO L.
Singapore
October 26, 2015
Pleasant hotel
Staff, location, price
A pleasant quiet hotel, away from the bustle of the city and yet just a short ride away from wherever you want to go to. Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Worth considering !!!

Hayden B.
United States
October 06, 2015
Rati Lana
Spa, Bathroom, breakfast
We really enjoyed our stay here. The bathrooms are large and 2 people can fit in them at the same time. I liked the spa, they give you tea beforehand and they were professional. It was overall a good stay. free shuttle to the night market. And we had them arrange Tigers, Long neck, and elephants for us with an english speaking tour guide. We had a lovely time.

CHUNG C.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2015
Great Stay & Great Staff
Room, Staff and Environment
Everything is great, friendly and cheerful staff, quiet environment.

stuart M.
Australia
August 28, 2015
Ratilanna
Very quiet, great bed, great staff
Great hotel, but the birds sre a problem when staying on the 4th floor, feaces every where and not cleaned by the staff.

Mei H.
Hong Kong
July 31, 2015
good recommendation
service, food, cleanliness
Relaxed & comfortable

aaron F.
United States
July 21, 2015
Nice riverside hotel
Quiet on riverside, Lanna decor, Big rooms with balconies
It was in a nice location by the river although a bit far from town and center, so not so convenient for walking to and from anywhere. The food services were ok. The usual buffet breakfast of ho-hum food of sufficient quality and quantity. It is a quiet hotel and it had pretty good staff although they were all missing from the pool - we had to get our own towels, fix up our own umbrellas, etc. The pool was fine if not there were not too many people in it as there were not that many chairs or loungers. There was only one small rest room and no changing area near the pool at all. That seemed strange. The lay out of the pool area was also cramped considering the space and how it could have been used. The rooms were nice and big - roomy. The Balcony was a plus. Large bathtub and shower. Alot of Chinese tour groups were there it seemed. However. the hotel did not seem to over run or unable to deal with the numbers.

Thanyarat S.
Thailand
July 20, 2015
Impressive hotel!
Not only sevice-minded staffs, but also its beautiful and clean accommodation, good locations, and the delicious breakfast buffet.
Good sevice here, actually everything is excellent. The surroundings make you feel so private. Quite perfect to me. Recommend to stay

Chanisara T.
Thailand
July 20, 2015
good
clean, good staff, good asmospere