arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2403 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2403 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Chunks L.
Hong Kong
July 28, 2015
Good location
Nearby night market

HOOI P.
Malaysia
July 25, 2015
Good location and good staff performance
Near night bazaar and staffs are so good to sing birthday song for our friends
Good environment

wai S.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
Convenient
Value for money, clean , bed is very comfortable

joey B.
Canada
July 18, 2015
Great stay at the renovated Dusit Princess
Location was great being right in the center of everything. The staff were very helpful and the remodeled pool was very modern and pool staff very attentive.

Gordon T.
United States
July 14, 2015
Great
Great

Uy C.
United States
July 13, 2015
Great hotel with an equally great and friendly sta
The accomodation, cleanliness, and location
Our stay at the Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel was splendid. The location of the hotel is right in the middle of the night market, and within walking distance to all the places we wanted to go. The staff when we check-in was very friendly, and the room was clean. We would definitely booked this hotel again and would highly recommend this hotel to our friends and family.

Kerry R.
South Africa
July 11, 2015
good and comfortable stay
Central location, staff very pleasant and Traveldesk booked incredible tours

Salvatore C.
Australia
July 10, 2015
Great location
price, location, clean
Location is on the road where they have nightly markets. Also near a couple of other night markets and near the bar area where they have thai boxing. Hotel looks fresh and modern, not high end but great value.

Kaye O.
Australia
July 09, 2015
Chiang Mai Princess
Location, pool,service
We had a pleasant time at the Dusit Princess. Location was excellent, everything was literally outside the front door. Access to food outlets, ATMs, the Night Bazaar, all was there with no effort on our part required. Staff were helpful. Rooms a little "tired" and the shower leaked - needed to call maintenance twice to have it repaired. Overall, a good experience. Would stay there again.

glenn V.
Australia
July 08, 2015
Best value in Chiang Mai
Location, location, location.
This hotel is outstanding value for money. It's in the best location possible in Chiang Mai. It's very clean and tidy, has all that you need for a visit to this city. Directly opposite the night markets in the middle of everything. Like most of Thailand, the beds are too firm is the only negative thing to say