arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 316 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Paul S.
United Kingdom
December 08, 2015
Excellemt second visit
Clean, location, staff
Another excellent stay. Cannot be faulted.

EDMUND S.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
suitable for family
clean, peace and friendly staff
Good...

Paul S.
United Kingdom
December 02, 2015
Second stay here
Modern, spacious, clean
Anoth super stay here. Ecvellent staff. Cannot fault the place

Yin W.
Hong Kong
November 08, 2015
Nice stay, cozy room and good staff
Nice stay, cozy room and good staff
good location ! the apartment is good and my mother like the kitchen area ! The staff are nice too !

Yew C.
Singapore
November 02, 2015
Little hideaway
Size, accessibility and price
The stay was great, only bugbear is getting there as the entrance to the place is rather obscured.

Paul S.
United Kingdom
October 27, 2015
Amazing Place
Modern, location, atmosphere
Studio 99 has really lovely staff. My apartment was perfect, very clean and comfortable. I got a really good Agoda price which was way cheaper than the normal rate. Studio 99 is very close to the action. One of my best every stays in a hotel !

zeng W.
China
October 22, 2015
clean nice quiet
clean nice quiet
A good experience in this apartment. very quite place with clean room. nice staff.

larry S.
United States
October 12, 2015
huge rooms
rooms, price and location
This is a great place. Huge rooms. No pool. Great location. Warning: If you have a large car this may not be the place for you. Limited parking and a very small road leading in and out of the property. I will stay there again.

Jay L.
United States
October 01, 2015
Spacious Modern Rooms
Location...Modern...Comfortable
I had a great stay here. The rooms were big, modern and very comfortable. The apartments are tucked away down a quiet Soi just 5 minute walk from Thaphae Gate. The room was equipped with all appliances needed to cook if you wanted. The wifi was strong. There isn't a restaurant on the premises, but there are plenty of establishment near to eat.

LeAsia H.
United States
September 20, 2015
Chiang Mai Best Hotel
Staff, Room Size, Location
It was amazing. Are was a great receptionist. She answered all of our questions and gave great suggestions. The other receptionists was great as well. I like the family friendly atmosphere too.