Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 4.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

low F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good location
near to tapae gate, good location, good massage
Reviewed December 19, 2014

low F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
very near to tapae gate
good location, clean room, good food
Reviewed December 19, 2014

low F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
good location
good service, good food and massage
my stay in this hotel was excellent.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Richard E. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Deluxe Room fine
Location, check-in, pool
Given other reviewers' complaints about the standard rooms I booked a deluxe room. Though hardly deluxe the only real complaint was the poor paint condition (flaking etc). Housekeeping was fine and nothing was missing when I forgot to lock the safe once. I used the on-site massage place whose prices were the same as others in the area and was more than satisfied with the quality of the items I booked. I asked for a wake-up in person at the front desk and did not get it at 5am. Fortunately it was only my back-up but could have caused a missed flight.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Kathy M. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great place for family
Pool was nice, location quiet but right in the center of town
Staff was helpful. I think the newer rooms might have been nicer but closer to the road so we were fine. Wifi was not dependable wasy only issue
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Mrs. R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Basic needs only, nothing more
location, pool, clean sheets
the basics were covered: bed, shower, plus a pool. Building was in serious need of repairs; my bathroom ceiling was mildew; serious dirt around pipes in bathroom, ceiling fan, etc. Sheets and towels were clean, so the basic needs were met. Free breakfast was minimal, again, covered the basic needs.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

sujeong K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
reasonable accoodation
cheap good location
So so
Reviewed December 02, 2014

hans C. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
perfect location with noisy surrounding
location, swimmingpool, de luxe rooms
comfortable room (de luxe), wifi perfect, breakfast poor. Stay there because of the good location, very central.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Kaihock N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
poor hotel
nothing
disapointed
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Mrs. R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
You get what you pay for
price
Hotel is quite run down, many things in the room not operable, but the sheets were clean, there was a pool and breakfast was included, however it was pretty minimal and not high quality.
Reviewed November 28, 2014