Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 314 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 314 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

john H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good all rounder
Gym comfort clean location
Great place will come again if price is right
Reviewed January 05, 2016

TAN C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Business as usual hotel
Location, wifi, toilet seat
Business as Usual hotel, comfy and efficient. Location is central to this hotel in Sriracha. Many times repeat customer.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Jess K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good value
Good fitness center, tasty breakfast and good price
The stay was smooth, staff very pleasant, food good and enjoyed the work out and aerobics class. The hallway smelled of smoke even on the non smoking floor and near the workout room. It is an old hotel but still looks good and good value.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Pisinee K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very nice room & breakfast
Comfortable & deluxe bedroom , clean ,convenient , wonderful breakfast
For next holiday i will comeback again , good impression for everything
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Bobby M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
city siracha
food, rooms and staff
It was a good hotel. The only complaint is the hours for the fitness room. I'm an early riser and like to work out in the morning but the fitness room does not open until 10 a.m.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Kritphidech M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
The renovation makes the hotel even better.
Food , Room , Staffs
Love the renovation; it makes the hotel look new & fresh. Still be the classic & good-standard hotel in Sriracha.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

TAN C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Multiple stays at this hotel
Wifi, reasonably good breakfast, Location
Reasonable stay overall, cheerful staff. Hotel starting to show its age but everything functioning. Gym starts at 10 am, not user friendly time.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

John S. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good hotel
Location, staff, clean
I had stayed here before but it seems to get better with each stay. It is more of a business hotel but it is fine for tourists as well located in the middle of town with a free shuttle service to the main points of interest. Nice room and bathroom, shower over the bath. The bed is very firm but not uncomfortable. Reasonable breakfast buffet with egg station. Friendly and helpful staff. Good place to stay if you are visiting Sriracha
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Ian S. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Agreeable stay
comfortable room, friendly staff, good pool
Everything was good except the laundry. My clothes came back dirty.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Su K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good service, good dinner buffet
Service, food
So i got a free upgrade to suite, so i am biased..but it was a good stay. I was initially shocked because the lobby kind of seemed old fashioned, the elevator was old so i was worried that the room would be old too. However, the room was clean and nice, had all that was needed. Food was good. Breakfast was good and the dinner buffet too (price was reasonable too with 25% discount for the room guests). Only complaint is that the bread was way too salty. Maybe it is Thai-style..?
Reviewed June 20, 2015