Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 5024 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5024 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Wee L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Location
Location, comfort, convenience
Hotel looks grand. A lot of eateries around. Walking distance to market. Close to massage parlor. Recommended
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Ang T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Best Hotel in Hat Yai
Good location, big room and comfortable beds
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Corrine P. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Hotel Location is the best
Location, food and comfy of room
I stay in this hotel for the forth times, location is real good. If staff is able to be more friendly, I will give this hotel a 5 star.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Ronnie M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good .
Convenient for shopping
Polite staff & friendly
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Hwee G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good Stay
Good location, clean, nice breakfast
Good. Enjoyed my stay
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Chan H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
centara best hotel in hatyai
best hotel in hatyai
once again, this hotel was still the best in hat yai. It offer best security and services in hat yai. charges reasonable
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Ng Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
nice hotel
convenient location, nice hotel, clean room
convenient location, nice hotel, clean room, but check in staff wasn't friendly and take quite long time for check in even already made the booking.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Chung Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Not so clean rooms and beds
Location, price, convenience
Location is good. However, cleanliness is definitely not up to par with 4-stars rating. Some in our group encountered bedbugs in the beds. Bedsheets are stained or yellowish. Swimming pool looked dirty and uninviting. The hotel should look into the cleanliness of rooms and beds.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

mohaideen K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
My holiday
The lobby hall
It good i happy staying here
Reviewed August 27, 2015

HUNG T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Smooth Stay
Location, helpful staff, reasonable price.
Very Good.
Reviewed August 24, 2015