arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1694 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8 Jittanan I.
Thailand
April 06, 2014
Hight privacy
Quiet, big room, good food
Very private place , good food, good staff but the location quite difficult to find or take time to go to other place in town.

9 Piyanuch S.
Thailand
March 28, 2014
Relax
Nice room and peace
Everything is fantastic. Anyway, the bathroom is outside and open air. On my honest , we don't like this. It's insecure for my daughters.

7.3 Michael N.
Australia
March 27, 2014
An therapeutic pool villa getaway
Quiet, relaxing, not far from Bangkok
The location of the hotel is confusing, located at the end of a somewhat windy road. Once inside though it is a very nice resort. The villa itself was spacious and clean without being super luxurious. The pool is the highlight and the neat partitioning, second-storey views and coconut trees really add to the feel. During my stay it was also very quiet, which is nice.

8.3 Boon L.
Singapore
March 25, 2014
Great holiday for family or couple
Only 50 Villas, very exclusive & all villa come with pte pool. Breakfast is super
Our family of 4 with 2 kiddo really enjoyed the stay in the 2 bedroom villa, pity that 2bedroom is not able to be access from 1 bedroom to the other. Otherwise, we love the villa. The privacy you get to enjoy is nice. Natural outdoor bath area. Breakfast is super, it's al-carte menu with both international & local selection. Best is they will only prepare it when you order. Freshness guarantee. You can have as many serving you like. Surprise to find their croissant very soft & tasty. The fried rice is a must try, it's so good that my husband have it daily & he is able to have 2 serving. Location is away from the city centre, 15 mins drive from shopping place (market village huahin). Far to some travellers as you need transport but we like the exact 'away from the city' feel about this resort.

8.3 LEE M.
Hong Kong
March 24, 2014
Relax
Clear, silent, good security
There is a good place to have a relax traveling and silent environment to take rest for guest.

9.3 Chutamas M.
Thailand
March 22, 2014
Very good.
good place.
The perfect place for relaxation. Escape from the chaos in the capital.

8.3 SUPATTRA S.
Thailand
March 21, 2014
พนักงานเป็นมิตร คุ้มค่ากับการพักผ่อนแบบครอบครัว
Pool Villa, Rate, and service
We are very thank you for luxury pool villa and highest service even the rate is expensive but it is worth to go back again. Absolutely, see you next time

7 Phetcharat B.
Thailand
March 17, 2014
peaceful with warm welcome
private and peaceful
Very private and peaceful with big pool inside the villa

9 PREEDEE I.
Thailand
March 06, 2014
Great relaxation in a pool villa
Quiet, activities and good service staff
Overall of staying this hotel for second time was great. However, the first time is more impress by basket of fruit and bath tub fill with water which is ready to use.

5.3 Fan Y.
China
March 01, 2014
nice villa hotel, surrounding of plants and quiet
quiet, high privacy,
A nice Villa, but the villa have different types of their building, our type is the 4 indenpendent of block, namely, 2 bedrooms, 1 living room, 1 dinning room. You need to in and out by opening and closing the door everytime, Otherwise, mosquitoes willl fly inside the room and I am sure your would not feeling well whole night. The Villa also included a very small swimming pool beside the blocks. As it is too small and covered by high wall of the Villa. The water is so cold even in Hot summer. I preferred to stay at the roof-top of the villa for watching the stars in full of darkness sky. This is what I like the most.