arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (1683)

Business travelers (32)

Couples (1014)

Solo travelers (73)

Families with young children (220)

Families with older children (123)

Groups (221)

Very good
7.4
based on 1683 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Facilities
6.6
Location
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Value for Money
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1

8 Marek B.
Germany
January 21, 2013
Quite and lovely resort.
Privacy and Quality
A nice resort. Much more quite than Downtown Hua Hin. If you love privacy coupled with quality ... Pick this place. Food was excellent.

7.7 MA W.
Hong Kong
January 09, 2013
a great villa for relax
privicy, big room
We enjoyed to stay in the villa a lot! The swimming pool is big enough for two, the bathroom is so relax and the bed is really comfortable. It is a good villa for those would like to have a relax holiday!! i will come back again!

7.7 MAUNIL S.
India
November 28, 2012
Very friendly hotel staff.
Value for money. Nice,friendly, well trained and English speaking staff.
Aka resort is one of the best resort experience over all in Thailand. The food is very good. They can make changes according to your special request. The resort itself is very nicely maintained have good garden and swimming pool. We would recomend Aka for a very different friendly stay.

6.7 Pamada P.
Thailand
November 27, 2012
Big room and private, but far from the beach
private pool and big room
this hotel is quite nice, but far from the beach and no nice restaurant around the hotel. the hotel very private and have private pool inside the room. this hotel not far from black mountain. it will take 15 to 20 mins from hotel to huahin night market

6 Wai F.
Hong Kong
November 27, 2012
Relaxation Hotel
Relax
a bit far away fom beach and down town. good for relaxation!

5.7 chanapon S.
Thailand
November 26, 2012
Chic resort for holiday
personal swimming pool
everything is ok. but my room no.133 have ploblem. Hot water pot is broken. Resort cannot fix it. I can't shower all night.

7.3 Viyavit S.
Thailand
December 08, 2012
Nice and big room, Quiet and away from town.
Nice and quiet the villa size is very big, quiet, away from town.
The villa is very big. Good for honeymoon couple. Con is you need to waitfor golf cart to take you in and out

9.3 Surapha R.
Thailand
December 10, 2012
good service
private, good service as pofessional, staff are nice and polite
should improve about the sign(Map)how to get through the resort

6.7 Thanawan R.
Thailand
November 22, 2012
such a great escape..
i like the way they treat us. service mind
In my opinion, i have been here for more than 4 times. but this time they upgrade us to deluxe one bedroom pool villa. That is a nice room. your service is like five star hotel.

7.3 Geoffrey O.
Malaysia
May 02, 2013
Awesome
Clean, quiet and cozy
Nice quick breakaway. Great place to unwind from hectic city lifestyle!