Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1719 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Padthongtew D. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Chill with Natural
in the middle of Natural quite
i went with my wife and 6 mth son with granny and nanny the hotel was i bit hard to find because it up in the hill. however when we got to the hotel we didnt want to leave
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Salin P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Peaceful large room
Normal cleaness Normal service Normal breakfast Good environment
Reviewed January 17, 2013

SOO S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely service, we got upgraded.
Quiet place, good shuttle service and friendly staffs.
We have booked 1 bedroom pool villa but we got upgraded after complaining that our room's water is dirty. The pool is dirty too, and after 1 night stay, they put us to Deluxe Room. Am pretty happy with their service but I do wish they will look at their water drainage problem. During shower, the water cannot drain well. Obviously the deluxe room is a better option but still think they need to work on water drainage.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Mayank G. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good Resort With Great Villas
Awesome privacy, Nicely built and delicious food
the resort was good & our stay was quite comfortable & relaxing. however aka needs to put more direction boards on the roads so that it becomes easier for people to reach the resort. also aka resort should trust their guests rather than just trusting their own people as we were asked to pay for soft drinks which we did not even used. i am not writing it because of money but when your entire stay was very pleasing & at the time of check out you are argued by resort staff, it feels very annoying. they should also think that a person who is staying there for three days paying all their bills will not say lie at least for small soft drinks. otherwise overall stay was good apart from last minute issues.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

MA W. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
a great villa for relax
privicy, big room
We enjoyed to stay in the villa a lot! The swimming pool is big enough for two, the bathroom is so relax and the bed is really comfortable. It is a good villa for those would like to have a relax holiday!! i will come back again!
Reviewed January 09, 2013

paweenawach S. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good family hotel
Brilliant service with smile, good size of villa and pool, good privacy during the stay, and good natural view around the villa
However, the maintenance is poor. Toilet is looking old and starting to smell in the afternoon heat.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

yuet Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel
Good
Hotel is nice, but the food is very bad...... So every night need him outside to have dinner
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Tak K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice but far
Relaxing Enviroment
We have stayed there for relaxing two nights. The overall environment is nice, the room is big, neat and tidy. Just it's a bit far from the downtown and the beach. There're only three shuttles per day, 12pm, 6pm, 9pm. We couldn't reserve a seat on our arrival day as it's fully booked, so we've booked the day after. The 5-meter pool is a pool that you don't want and dare to swim or soak in it. Lots of mud at the bottom, and it's kind of dead water. There is an outdoor bathtub besides the shower. It's good if we can have a soaking bath under the Sun. However, the water was too cold even in the afternoon, we couldn't do it.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Smitthi C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice little breakaway
Spacious room with nice outdoor pool & resting area.
Room & private pool are nice and comfy. Friendly staff and service. But quite far from downtown and diffuclt to access if no car.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

ORAPAN A. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Big Room with Private pool
Big room with neccessary equipment and open air pool
simple villa room with tea table in front. the villa included bedroom, seperate pool outside in the mid of nature, big open-air bathroom. the pool outside look good however, it was cold water as no sunshine. big bathroom seperate from the room with big bath tub but, we are unable to enjoy it as the hot water supply was not enough to full the baht. the toilet bowl was not working once we checked in but, staff was quick come to fix it. the hotel is far from the main road around 10km. it is quite complicated to get there as the signboard is small to recognize. anyway, it is good for a couple or family to relax.
Reviewed January 02, 2013