arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

LEE C.
Hong Kong
November 16, 2012
Nice environment
Good environment and nice staff
Nice environment make me feel relax. Villas itself is a little bit old and many place in the villas i stay need to repair!! The design of private pool is old and a lot of leaves fall into the water. It makes the water looks dirt!! The location of the pool and living is not as good as "two villas" in phuket...everything inside villa are old and the bathtube very dirt that can use! However, staff are very nice and they have free shuttle to clock tower

ARSIT V.
Thailand
November 15, 2012
Wonderfully Private and great value for the money
Lots of space, Lots of plugs for your laptop, Lots of privacy
Enjoyed our stay at the resort very much. Arrived aroun 7pm so it was dark and first impressions what a nice and quiet resort but a bit dark. When we got to the outside of our room even with all the light on. It was a little too dark. Room needed a little floor repairs, the bedroom air-condition was loud and the pool was a little cloudy but not unexpected for an older resort. The next morning the weather was great and the real beauty of the resort came through. I would definitely come again, especially for the atmosphere and privacy. we stayed in villa 419

Jiaw L.
Malaysia
November 14, 2012
comfort hotel, peaceful place to stay
peaceful, relax, good for couple or honeymoon trip
overall environment is great, peaceful and quite place. good for rest or honeymoon.

Thanapon W.
Thailand
November 14, 2012
Peaceful & private
Staffs, foods, privacy
We stayed there for 2 nights and it was a pleasant stay The room was very spacious but not really clean. Some of the furnitures are too old to be in this kind of hotel (especially the tv) The pool is just a step away from your bedroom and its size is perfect for relaxing The breakfast was quite limited but all of them tasted amazing, we also have dinner and the foods are comparable to expensive restaurant in town Overall, if you are looking for a place to just relax and spend your day inside the hotel then i would recommend this place. The hotel is actually 10mins drive to town so it's not that far if you have private car

Sompop K.
Thailand
November 14, 2012
Peaceful hotel
Private pool
Very peaceful hotel with private area sutable for anyone who want to get away from busy life or romance with your couple. There is a private pool in the villa, a deck area you can lay down and look at the stars in the middle of the night with someone you love. There is more, you even get your own spa room in our villa.

Hei C.
Hong Kong
November 08, 2012
Lovely resort
Everything!
Chill and nice resort. Very good service, good cafe. Private pool was clean and pretty. Def recommend.

Jamie S.
Singapore
November 08, 2012
Great room!Better if there's more service provided
Decor, Pool
- Great room, overall ambience nice - More forthcoming service preferred

panwasa K.
Thailand
November 07, 2012
Large pool and comfortable villa.
Privacy, breakfast, large pool, and cozy villa
It was my second times here, the service was still excellence as expected, we were upgraded to the deluxe villa. The villa was clean and provided a privacy (more privacy than AKA Kuti) but the bathroom was a bit uncomfortable, it's the opened-barthroom and it was raining while i was taking shower. It's a bit cold. Though the hotel is far from town and beach but there are enough facilities and activities to be enjoined and made my day go so fast.

SHuk M.
Hong Kong
November 05, 2012
Not easy to access by public transportation
Wonderful private swimming pool
A pleasure stay with this hotel. Staffs are helpful and smiley, breakfast very good and room is clean and bed is cozy. Te villa room overall a bit old, and need renovation. The hot water supply is not enough, we tried to have hot bath at night, but, gave up as no more hot water supply after 1/5 tub was filled. The hotel is good for self-drive guest, it is around 15mins drive from Hua Hin night market, and only 1road, so easy to drive back.

Wendy C.
United Kingdom
November 05, 2012
Fantastic Relaxing Retreat
The resort
The resort was fantastic. Unfortunately they didn't have my booking however the reception was extrememly attentive, kept us informed on progress with room cleaning and provided refreshments whilst we waiting. The 2 bed villa was superb! Although I was only there for 2 days it felt like much longer, no complaints about the room or resort. The restaurant was disappointing. Many options weren't available and the poort waiter wasn't aware, he was very embarrassed when he returned for the 5th time to explain they didn't have what we wanted. They did however offer a small discount as compentation (without us asking) which was lovely but I didn't think the meal was worth the money. I wouldn't let this put you off though, we visited off season so assume this is why many dishes were not available. I would definately return.