Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1842 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Man L. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good
Good room, big room & near beach
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Kavin J. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice weekend with my family
Beach, pool, and room
I love the hotel so much. The beach in front of the hotel is very nice. My children have a good time there. They enjoy playing sands on the beach and seeing sea animals (crab, star fish, etc.) in the sea.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Usana W. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
All are quite good and valuable.
Location, Cleanliness and Food
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Siriporn L. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
It's very good for family
Nice room , close to the beach, close to cicada.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Pichanee A. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location, clean and quiet.
Nice, comfortable
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Pang C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
for sea lover
beach, swimming pools n night market
Great location,near beach n walking distance to night market
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Vladimir B. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 12 nights in July 2015
family with 2 children
Location, Friendly staff, large family room
Our stay was very pleasant. The hotel is right on the beach with nice views. Very large swimming pool next to the beach. Breakfast became monotonous as the same food was served every day. Location great. Walking distance to two weekend night markets (cicada & tamarind) with cheap food and good shopping stalls. Kids loved the swimming pool & pony rides on the beach.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Thanaporn L. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location, clean and convenient for group of 4
Good location, close to Cicada and Vana Nava. Cleanl and comfortable
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Thananat P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great family place to rest and relax
Best 3 things: 1. A big duplex room which is clean and comfy, 2. Price not that expensive considering it is at the beachfront and 3. Good breakfast
This hotel is really nice, i stayed with my parents, the pizza at the pool overseeing the beach was great and not expensive. The room was nice with 2 bedrooms and all amenities and electronics provided. Also near the Cicada market (walking distance)
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Gary P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Initial Dissapointment
Big Pool, Next to Beach, Clean
On arrival the staff were excellent and helpful. When showing us to the room and the lift door opening the initial disappointment kicked in. The lift interior was scratched and damaged all over, not a great welcoming scene. When taken to the room it all looked great until I opened the door to the balcony which was the smallest I had ever seen with no seating or table. The handrail had faded and cracked paint everywhere and the view overlooking the pool was not the one that we thought we had booked. It appears there are two pools, we overlooked the small one not the main one as shown on Agoda. When trying the comfort of the bed I found that it was on castors, on a tiled floor, and hence went sliding across the room. After all these initial disappointments I must admit that I warmed to the Hotel. It was clean. It was quiet and out of the way but saying this is was so far out of the way we ended up hiring a motorbike as it was a long walk to the main road and any shops/bars/restaurants. Having said all this, Would I use the Hotel again? Yes I would as it was value for money.
Reviewed June 10, 2015