arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1257 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0

6.3 Leong S.
Malaysia
May 28, 2015
Old Style Hotel with clean room
Bike for rent, clean room & nice window view
Satisfied with the clean room. Hotel located near night market. Easy to access. WIFI free in room and you can rent a bike directly from hotel.

6 Lean K.
Malaysia
May 26, 2015
Services
Services
Transport and holiday

4.3 Yap L.
Malaysia
May 18, 2015
Not worth to stay.
the room is big but the furniture is old and hot water is not working.

6.3 Xinyu W.
China
May 18, 2015
Ok hotel to stay for one night only
Location, near the clock tower
Far from the beach, swimming pool doesn't open, towels are dirty

6 Lim W.
Malaysia
May 09, 2015
Old hotel
though the space is bigger but the facilities look old.
Though the room space is big, but the facilities look old. it is not really convenient to the city. overall is not very good location also not comfort hotel .

7 Levi F.
Australia
May 03, 2015
I was happy it is Thailand!
Good room, clean every day, no hassles
Ok location, helpful staff good room could have better mattress. Only problem was could not use the pool the week I was there.

7.3 John P.
Australia
May 01, 2015
Hot and no releif.......
Location, Staff and Soi 80
Good Hotel in a good spot, staff are great and helpful. Breakfast is ample but cold. Being the hottest time of the year one thing I look for is a pool on booking....On arrival there was a sign in the lift saying Pool out of service till 4th April, this was 2 days and I could live with that, the next day the sign said closed till the 10th,that was my whole stay. Went up to the pool each day and didn't see anyone working on it. Would not have stayed if id known...Pitty

9.3 Mark T.
United Kingdom
April 27, 2015
Stayed Again
Clean, comfortable and courteous
Very good, it is always my first choice when I stay in Hua Hin

6 Issarin K.
Thailand
April 21, 2015
Good location
Location
-

6.7 sue M.
United Kingdom
April 17, 2015
A nice hotel, but disappointing location.
Size, comfort and cleanliness of the room.
The hotel is nice overall, but we were very disappointed to find that the pool was closed upon arrival. Our first choice of hotel was fully booked, this was an alternative, and one of the attractions was that it had a pool so that we could choose to use it. We were disappointed with the location, we had not realised that the main road that runs along the fron is a very busy road, often bumper to bumper, with barriers down the middle making it more difficult to cross. This also meant to get taxis you would travel a fair distance one way to get to your destination. We had expected the area to be nicer, to be honest, it made Pattaya seem nicer, the nice beaches you see are reachable by trips and taxis. We originally booked for 6 days, but chose to cut this short and go to an alternative resort to a hotel we knew would be good. We did not book breakfast, we were told be we could look before choosing to buy, so glad we did, it was described as an American breakfast, the only resemblance I saw was coffee. We would not return to this hotel again, it is the first time in all our travels we cut a hotel stay short, the only bonus was Agoda were great at refunding the difference, at this point, we were happy to lose the money rather than stay here. The Interent although free was very intermittent, it's just a nice option if you wish to make use to store your pictures on areas such as Dropbox.