Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1276 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1276 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Jean D.
United States
February 16, 2015
decent for the money
location, near train station and easy walking distance to market and restaurants
Fine. It's a good option if you're on a budget.

Gregory P.
Malaysia
February 15, 2015
Decent Stay!
Spacious room, friendly staff & good location
Overall is a decent stay. Room was very spacious. Staff are friendly and helpful. One minor problem is that sometimes the room door very hard to unlock using the card key.

ROGER C.
United Kingdom
February 05, 2015
Run down hotel
I have stayed in numerous hotels across Thailand and rely on others reviews so here is what this place is like. This is probably the most run down and miserable place for the money. Couldn't wait to check out and found another at half the price and twice as good. Miserable staff, run down rooms, wifi is a joke - you have to connect every 2 minutes, door entry card constantly did not work and door only closed after slamming it repeatedly, TV is an old box type you can hardly see, air con is like a generator, terrible bed (two singles joined with a cover and ridge in the middle), breakfast is not worth getting out of bed for. I could go on but you get the picture Really do not understand why anyone would stay here - far better options in Hua Hin

Peter L.
Denmark
January 29, 2015
Fantastic hotel for the price.
The location, the price for accomodation and the view framm all rooms to the mountains
Everybody were very friendly and helpful. Room cleaned very day and towels and bed clothes cgaged likewise. The staff was very coorporatiove and did their best to make it a good holiday. Sad that their languageskills (englis) was so poor.

Hans W.
Austria
January 21, 2015
Everything OK. Standard *** Hotel. Good price.
Good value for your money. Roof top pool.

Raynor B.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2015
Lacks management and maintainance.
The rooms are reasoable
Not a bad stay,did not see sight nor sound of senior management,seems to be run by a bunch of kids.However they were very pleasant and helpful.I would stay there again.There is better value about.

joe H.
United States
January 10, 2015
A modest 2 star hotel in a bad location.
The room was comfortable. the staff was friendly and anxious to please. the lobby was pleasant and airy.
Although advertised as a center city location the hotel was west of the main North to South highway which runs west of the city center which lies West of the beach. the breakfast service was the skimpiest I have encountered in Thailand. Although friendly and willing, the staff were poorly trained. This hotel was a disappointment I wouldn't stay there again.

Erin C.
United States
January 05, 2015
Good Hotel in a Crappy Resort Town
The cable, the deck, and the AC
This was a nice hotel. They nickel and dime you--it's already $30 a night in Thailand of all places (because Hua Hin is a resort town for families which I did not know when I wasted two days getting to there and promptly leaving!)--they charge you for the instant coffee and breakfast. The WIFI didn't work in my room at all, which was frustrating when just trying to plan. The cable worked and I enjoyed watching the 2nd hunger games movie.

Hermann P.
Germany
December 29, 2014
Never come back
Nothing . .
Nothing

Julian H.
United Kingdom
December 05, 2014
Zxzx
Zxzx
Very good room and view