arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1270 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1270 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Peter L.
Denmark
January 29, 2015
Fantastic hotel for the price.
The location, the price for accomodation and the view framm all rooms to the mountains
Everybody were very friendly and helpful. Room cleaned very day and towels and bed clothes cgaged likewise. The staff was very coorporatiove and did their best to make it a good holiday. Sad that their languageskills (englis) was so poor.

Hans W.
Austria
January 21, 2015
Everything OK. Standard *** Hotel. Good price.
Good value for your money. Roof top pool.

Raynor B.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2015
Lacks management and maintainance.
The rooms are reasoable
Not a bad stay,did not see sight nor sound of senior management,seems to be run by a bunch of kids.However they were very pleasant and helpful.I would stay there again.There is better value about.

joe H.
United States
January 10, 2015
A modest 2 star hotel in a bad location.
The room was comfortable. the staff was friendly and anxious to please. the lobby was pleasant and airy.
Although advertised as a center city location the hotel was west of the main North to South highway which runs west of the city center which lies West of the beach. the breakfast service was the skimpiest I have encountered in Thailand. Although friendly and willing, the staff were poorly trained. This hotel was a disappointment I wouldn't stay there again.

Erin C.
United States
January 05, 2015
Good Hotel in a Crappy Resort Town
The cable, the deck, and the AC
This was a nice hotel. They nickel and dime you--it's already $30 a night in Thailand of all places (because Hua Hin is a resort town for families which I did not know when I wasted two days getting to there and promptly leaving!)--they charge you for the instant coffee and breakfast. The WIFI didn't work in my room at all, which was frustrating when just trying to plan. The cable worked and I enjoyed watching the 2nd hunger games movie.

Hermann P.
Germany
December 29, 2014
Never come back
Nothing . .
Nothing

Julian H.
United Kingdom
December 05, 2014
Zxzx
Zxzx
Very good room and view

michael A.
Thailand
December 04, 2014
Good location and cheap
Location - night life - price
good location... bad breafast

Yen S.
Malaysia
November 10, 2014
Good Location
clean.. pricing... friendly...
room got smell.... unstable wifi in the room.... just ok only.....

David H.
United Kingdom
October 30, 2014
Lovely mountain views
Away from street noise, lovely mountain views and very spacious rooms
My fiancee and I have stayed at this hotel many times as it's set back enough from the main road with spacious rooms including a safe and lovely mountain views from all the rooms we've ever stopped in & I'd guess all are the same. Rooms are cleaned daily & staff will wait for you if you've overslept a few hours before they come in & clean! A little reasturant is opposite, very handy, tasty food & cheap, though very very basic. Breakfasts are average and the rooftop pool is only big enough for a li'l romance though but the beach & nightlife just 5 minutes walk away :)