Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1366 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4

PATCHARIN I. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
ืNice small Thai Thai resort
A lovely small hotel with no brand or chain hotel thing. but Hi-end with comfort. I fill like I walked flash back to 100 years authentic Thai style resort house... brass faucet and old style bathtub, real wood furnish, good food, ..... it worth to be there and feeling the real Thai resort not just stay sleep and go.( No time for SPA, next time, I promise)))
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Leung Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
France in Thai
I love the environment as well as the room decoration, which make you think that you are in southern France!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Kittipob P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Peaceful and quiet
Best boutique hotel. Very nice, peaceful and quiet. Perfect for couple.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

TRAIRAT S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Luxurious.
Beautiful and luxurious place
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Kessara C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Fantastic for holidays
I have a very good time during stayed there for 3 days 2 nights. The room is beautiful and clean. The breakfast is nice and even though it is simple but it is a good quality and tasty. The front beach is also nice so you can sit on the beach chairs and relax. One more thing that I believe everyone who stayed here have to mention about it and me either is about the staffs. The staffs here are so wonderful. Start from the staffs at front, waitress, chef (I see he checks the breakfast line every 5 mins to make sure food is not empty), the house keepers and even the security. I have no idea how the lucky the owner is and how they train them so well. They all have the service mind and I think you guys have the best service than other 5 stars hotel I have visited before.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Tadporn A. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Beautiful Hotel
The room is wonderful and very quiet. The service was great and I will come back again
Reviewed June 10, 2016

PRAPASRI W. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great place for vacation
Clean and beautiful place to stay. Staffs are really friendly and wiling to help. Room is well-decorated. Minibar is free and refillable! I suggest that here is suitable for people who have personal cars. Breakfast is ok.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Chongco S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Perfect sanctuary in Hua Hin
We should have known this place earlier. Beautiful colonial decoration, by the beach, away from the crowd, good food, attentive staff. What more can you ask for!
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Nakanya Y. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Memorable stay!
Love the decoration and vibes around. Thx for keeping Hua Hin old day style...
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Sebastien D. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great stay
It's a nice feeling to read a book on he porch of the villa while getting the sea breeze
Reviewed May 30, 2016