arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 3975 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3975 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.6

7.6 Kaewaree W.
Thailand
January 26, 2016
My litlte girl love this resort
I have been go to evason 2 times, Because my little girl like a swimming pool at kids club and I like breakfast.

9.6 Paul B.
United Kingdom
January 24, 2016
Great place to relax
Great place to relax, well designed resort and rooms, quality service and facilities. Restaurants are very good and breakfast is of a high standard

7.7 E-Jei L.
Taiwan
January 19, 2016
Great stay, fun activies and good breakfast!
Activities, Breakfast, Room

7.3 Adul I.
Thailand
January 18, 2016
Family guest
Service, Activity, Food

10 Apinya P.
Thailand
January 16, 2016
excellent trip!!
the place itself, the service and restaurants
very wonderful. the staffs were very helpful and polite. though the pathway in front of the resort was under construction at the days i was there but i've still experienced a great time inside the resort. and thanks to the manager he offered shuttle service to nearby beach which is also beautiful (i didn't join this service but i used to be there before) the only one thing that i thought it was bad to be there was 'i was there alone!!' :P

7 Reinhard Z.
Germany
January 12, 2016
unknown
Quiet,peaceful
ok, missing toothbrush and house slipers.

10 Ge S.
Thailand
January 11, 2016
Fantastic experience
Comfort, private, peaceful
Amazing experience. Was looking for a quiet hideaway that offered activities inside the hotel, although they had outdoor excursions as well Had a good experience at the pool, beach, spa and yoga. Would definitely return when I need a mini getaway from the city considering only a few hours drive from Bangkok. So much better than Hua Hin city center.

9.3 Michael P.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2016
Very nice
a quiet getaway
This is a sea front hotel but not to a beach. There is a road and then the sea. Really loved the resort though and an ideal quiet getaway. Don't really need to leave the resort at all

8.3 Raymond M.
Canada
January 08, 2016
Evason Hua Hin
Breakfast
Average

8.7 siripond L.
Thailand
January 06, 2016
They're very good hotel and service
1. Staff service
Feel good