Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 4124 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4124 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Suppachai T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Facilities were a bit old
Staffs were friendly, but hotel facilities were a bit old.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Matilda E. from Sweden
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Bästa någonsin
I'm 20 years old and have travelled a lot, this is the best hotel I've ever been to - ever. Fresh, clean, nice, amazing food, great staff, relaxed environment.. Miss it already and left yesterday.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Kaewaree W. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
My litlte girl love this resort
I have been go to evason 2 times, Because my little girl like a swimming pool at kids club and I like breakfast.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Paul B. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great place to relax
Great place to relax, well designed resort and rooms, quality service and facilities. Restaurants are very good and breakfast is of a high standard
Reviewed January 24, 2016

E-Jei L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great stay, fun activies and good breakfast!
Activities, Breakfast, Room
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Adul I. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Family guest
Service, Activity, Food
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Apinya P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
excellent trip!!
the place itself, the service and restaurants
very wonderful. the staffs were very helpful and polite. though the pathway in front of the resort was under construction at the days i was there but i've still experienced a great time inside the resort. and thanks to the manager he offered shuttle service to nearby beach which is also beautiful (i didn't join this service but i used to be there before) the only one thing that i thought it was bad to be there was 'i was there alone!!' :P
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Reinhard Z. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
unknown
Quiet,peaceful
ok, missing toothbrush and house slipers.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Ge S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Fantastic experience
Comfort, private, peaceful
Amazing experience. Was looking for a quiet hideaway that offered activities inside the hotel, although they had outdoor excursions as well Had a good experience at the pool, beach, spa and yoga. Would definitely return when I need a mini getaway from the city considering only a few hours drive from Bangkok. So much better than Hua Hin city center.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Michael P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Very nice
a quiet getaway
This is a sea front hotel but not to a beach. There is a road and then the sea. Really loved the resort though and an ideal quiet getaway. Don't really need to leave the resort at all
Reviewed January 11, 2016