Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 4111 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4111 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.6

Tabassum F. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Affordable luxury holiday
Best choice for a relaxed, laid back yet luxury holiday. Stunning views, facilities and helpful staff.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

LOW R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Needs improvement
Hotel staffs don't greet guests. Had to urgently check out and bellboy arrived late. I had to carry my bags to check out and hurt my back.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Juthamas S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great spa
Love spa and yoga here. That's very nice for my short vocation in weekend.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Rose F. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
Nice resort but quite far from the city
Reviewed July 04, 2016

supakit P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good hotel good service
Good hotel good service
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Yee H. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Honeymoon trip
Great resort and spa Good service All staff very nice The message really good A lot of choice for the food Great great great
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Poh C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Awesome resort, would return again
We rented a car to drive around so location of the resort was not a concern. It is about 30+ minutes drive from Hua Hin downtown. We stayed in a pool villa, we are a couple with 2 young kids aged 6 & 8 and we fit in the pool villa comfortably. There were a range of complimentary activities we could take part in daily, like biking tour, hatha yoga, Muay Thai boxing just to name a few. Facilities were well maintained & the resort had huge sprawling grounds with buggies to drive you around. Breakfast was included in our stay, and we were spoilt for choice for breakfast. Kids definitely enjoyed the main pool very much! We had dinner at the Coast Evason on one of the nights of our stay, food was delicious and in my opinion, reasonably priced. Would highly recommend this resort for family with young or older kids as there are lots of activities & also for couples. We'll definitely be back!
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Naiyana S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
MN
Professional staff and hotel atmosphere and great food.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

LOO E. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good environment
Good environment and friendly staff..
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Pimporn S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good and comfortable atmosphere
The hotel is close to the beach but the parking is quite far with golf cart service all day. The staffs are very good. The room is nice and clean.
Reviewed June 21, 2016