arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4207 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4207 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Verified reviews

8.7 Ratchadaporn S.
Thailand
August 03, 2015
Late chech in! We waited for 1 hour for check in.
- reasonable price -good swimming pool - clean

6.3 Daniel W.
United States
August 02, 2015
Big disappointment
architecture and beach location
really too bad this hotel doesn't sign like it should. It has a great beach location and the architecture is quite nice however it has poor management and is not very well-maintained.

6 Daniel W.
United States
August 02, 2015
Beautiful Resort but not managed very well
beach location, nice architecture
A big disappointment! Beautiful architecture and a great beach location however the resort feels very tired and not well-maintained. Recommendation: Bring in a professional management update the property with new furniture carpet and paint.

9.3 Patsiri P.
Thailand
August 02, 2015
Seaview room
Nice view and swimming pools
Enjoy and will get back again !!

9 Patsiri P.
Thailand
August 02, 2015
Big room with Seaview
Seaview room is nice Private beach no crowd people big room can stay 2 adults 2 kids with sofa big bed.
Great convenience

8 Rogelio B.
Philippines
August 01, 2015
Very good for family vacation, value for money.
Spacious room, good food and location
Great.

8.3 PHATTAWADEE P.
Thailand
July 29, 2015
Good service
Pool, Service and Breakfast
They have a good service mind although the direction way to Room is too difficult but their staff is willing to service

6.3 kasemsan T.
Thailand
July 28, 2015
Quiet location / staffs are not professional
Quiet location
trash left in refrigerator

9 Tantra T.
Thailand
July 25, 2015
Beachside surprise
Location, Room Size, Nice Chinese Restaurant
The power was out in our condo, so we unexpectedly found ourselves staying at this hotel. We found a beautifully designed mini-suite overlooking the pool and ocean, with bay window cot, spacious bathroom and separate desk area. We've always like the Chinese restaurant, and generally have at least one meal there whenever we're in town, but the room was a very pleasant surprise. Would recommend this to anyone wanting to be by the water without the hassles of Hua Hin traffic, tourists and noise.

9.3 Thitiwat N.
Thailand
July 17, 2015
That's good hotel and luxury
That's great room comfort