arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4232 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4232 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Ausadunk I.
Thailand
June 08, 2015
Great service
Great great great
Wonderful

peter T.
United Kingdom
June 04, 2015
Nice place to relax
Good food .staff.clean
Great relaxing time

Michael M.
United Kingdom
June 02, 2015
A Great place to stay.
Swimming pool, Food and room.
We have stayed here several times and always been well looked after, Had really nice rooms and upgraded to a suite once. The only downside was the building work going on behind the hotel.

Yijia C.
Malaysia
June 02, 2015
Fantastic Hotel but a little too secluded
1) the view from the pool 2) the pool 3) the bathroom
It was fantastic & comfortable. I'm very picky when it comes to bathrooms as I need them to be very clean and I was pleasantly surprise when the bathroom is not only clean but very spacious. Only thing that turns me off is the entrance - Very dangerous when you're travelling alone especially if you're a female. Plus its a little far away from the main beaches & night markets. Otherwise the hotel itself is fantastic

Nitiwach S.
Thailand
May 29, 2015
Decent
Ok
Ok

Puripong W.
Thailand
May 11, 2015
Almost loss star by who??
Room, Pool, Accommadation
Sea view was the best!!! You may feel surrounded by the stars from the sky and on the ground at night. but the worst thing I found was the counter reception who was not gentle and services mind. (day 06/05/2015)

juntira W.
Thailand
May 10, 2015
Worawuth family
Design

sirimat C.
Thailand
May 10, 2015
Very good hotel.
Location. Swimming Pool. Luxuries
Worth value hotel

Paiboon C.
Thailand
May 06, 2015
Poor Service
Room, Swimming pool, Cleanness
Poor service, waiting room arrangement for 2 hours, from 13:00 to 15:00. No internet in hotel room. The beach has public road in between.

Atchara T.
Thailand
May 06, 2015
Slow check in. No private beach.
Big swimming pool.
I have travelled with 3 eldery people and young children. We had to wait more than an hour to check in even we arrived later than check in time (after 2 pm). That's ridiculous!! The manager said it was a long weekend so they couldn't do things on time!! This was the only explanation after I asked for a reason after an hour waiting time. Moreover, if you want to swim in the sea or enjoy a private beach this is not your hotel to looking for. The beach is so narrow and dirty as well as the sea. Fortunately, we had dinner at the Platoo restaurant nearby which has so much more beautiful and clean beach while enjoy eating. That's why I think 5 stars and 8.2 score for a review are over rated for this hotel.