arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4207 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4207 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

6 Puripong W.
Thailand
May 11, 2015
Almost loss star by who??
Room, Pool, Accommadation
Sea view was the best!!! You may feel surrounded by the stars from the sky and on the ground at night. but the worst thing I found was the counter reception who was not gentle and services mind. (day 06/05/2015)

8 juntira W.
Thailand
May 10, 2015
Worawuth family
Design

9 sirimat C.
Thailand
May 10, 2015
Very good hotel.
Location. Swimming Pool. Luxuries
Worth value hotel

7.7 Paiboon C.
Thailand
May 06, 2015
Poor Service
Room, Swimming pool, Cleanness
Poor service, waiting room arrangement for 2 hours, from 13:00 to 15:00. No internet in hotel room. The beach has public road in between.

6.3 Atchara T.
Thailand
May 06, 2015
Slow check in. No private beach.
Big swimming pool.
I have travelled with 3 eldery people and young children. We had to wait more than an hour to check in even we arrived later than check in time (after 2 pm). That's ridiculous!! The manager said it was a long weekend so they couldn't do things on time!! This was the only explanation after I asked for a reason after an hour waiting time. Moreover, if you want to swim in the sea or enjoy a private beach this is not your hotel to looking for. The beach is so narrow and dirty as well as the sea. Fortunately, we had dinner at the Platoo restaurant nearby which has so much more beautiful and clean beach while enjoy eating. That's why I think 5 stars and 8.2 score for a review are over rated for this hotel.

6.7 Hera S.
Netherlands
May 06, 2015
No internet in the room; breakfast area too busy
Room size; number of pools, kids' club
Nice, but there was no internet in the room, the breakfast area was too busy (especially on a Sunday, when people had to wait for tables) and the mini mart didn't get supplied (in the three days we stayed) once they ran out of items. Generally, it was a nice stay, with local/sea food easily available near the hotel. We will return.

10 punlop W.
Thailand
May 05, 2015
Good
Good

4.7 David W.
Germany
May 05, 2015
Very poor service of staff. Not five star at all
Pools, breakfast
The hotel is infested with Mosquitos. Wherever you go you will see a lot of Mosquitos flying around and they bite!! The front desk staff were very unfriendly. One staff was super rude and her face was not pleasant at all. Very surprising for a five stat hotel. I think the star rating of this hotel should go down to 2 simply because of the bad experience they leave the guests.

4 Luksamee W.
Thailand
May 05, 2015
Not 5 stars at all
Clean room, Nice Sea View room, beautiful pool
-Inside the hotel is very old as roomers said the hotel is for sale now! -Low speed wifi & only at the lobby -No wifi services in rooms (Extra charge 300bths:24hrs) but broken server when I stayed so no wifi at all. -Bad View at the garden side (so I upgraded to the sea view room) -Very slippy pool's floor -Need initial+put quantity for pool towels & returned with initial by yourselves (5 stars?) -2 stars lobby (look old) with just a normal Thai Singer -Give only 1 key card per room (even come as family). Need to ask for more then staff will inform the cost of lost a key card (1,000 Bths. Is it made from GOLD?)

9.7 sasisha K.
Thailand
May 04, 2015
Fantastic
Cleanliness room , high performance staff , beautiful sea view