Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Hui M.
Malaysia
December 07, 2015
very satisfied
food, room comfort and staff performance
i feel very happy and satisfied to stay at hin nam sai suay, the morning buffet is many choice to choose and suite me and my family. The staff also very kind and warm to help us check in and out. Really good to stay at this hotel.

lee C.
Malaysia
December 07, 2015
bad room condition, noisy!
some staffs are friendly
aircond got water leaking and forced to changed room at mid night. Can sleep well, noisy place with night clubs and loud musics. Towels not clean

Kevin W.
Australia
December 04, 2015
Out of town ... But close enough
Location, pool-gym , room size.
Look it is three stars , pushing two and a half. It could be a whole different case with just a bit more drive from the management and a few more room care staff. It has everything I needed : nice pool , well equipped gym. Rooms offer no tea/coffee , no micro - wave but are quite roomy , and a/c works. It is right on the main drag and the 10 baht song taew from the front street has you in town in 10 minutes.Cleanliness is an issue right through , but only because there are not enough staff to keep on top of it. Free breakfast will fill you for the day and the staff are friendly , honest , but at times hard to find. I will stay here again, no question about it .

siew M.
Malaysia
November 30, 2015
服务员态度和蔼
员工很好沟通

Bee L.
Malaysia
November 27, 2015
Value For Money
Location, Clean Room, Comfortable Room Size
Have a pleasant stay

Charmaine G.
Philippines
November 23, 2015
Exceeded Expectation
Large Room, Cheap Price, Location

Waleewan C.
Thailand
November 22, 2015
Good room/poor atmostphere no signage
Room breakfast

Suratchanee S.
Thailand
November 17, 2015
Valuable
Good location and good deal
Hin Nam Sai Suay is a very good hotel more than I expected. From this price, I think it really valuable. A lot of facilities, swimming pool, sauna, fitness, parking area with security guard. And there is one convenience store in front the hotel. The hotel located on main road, so it very easy to travel.

Geraint J.
United Kingdom
November 16, 2015
Do not stay here
The rooms are in a bad condition and the house keeping is very poor, hairs left in show and sinks. The bedding looked like it hadn't been washed and the rooms we had smelled of cigarette smoke. There are a lot better hotels in Hua Hin for the same price and nearer the town centre. I would not recommend this hotel to any one.

Chian T.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
Nice hotel
cleanliness, room design, facilities.
I am very satisfied with this hotel. Location is quite convenient as nearby got 7-11 and some restaurants. Near to few night markets as well. Room's design is beautiful, facilities and views are good.