arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3126 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3126 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Waleewan C.
Thailand
November 22, 2015
Good room/poor atmostphere no signage
Room breakfast

Suratchanee S.
Thailand
November 17, 2015
Valuable
Good location and good deal
Hin Nam Sai Suay is a very good hotel more than I expected. From this price, I think it really valuable. A lot of facilities, swimming pool, sauna, fitness, parking area with security guard. And there is one convenience store in front the hotel. The hotel located on main road, so it very easy to travel.

Geraint J.
United Kingdom
November 16, 2015
Do not stay here
The rooms are in a bad condition and the house keeping is very poor, hairs left in show and sinks. The bedding looked like it hadn't been washed and the rooms we had smelled of cigarette smoke. There are a lot better hotels in Hua Hin for the same price and nearer the town centre. I would not recommend this hotel to any one.

Chian T.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
Nice hotel
cleanliness, room design, facilities.
I am very satisfied with this hotel. Location is quite convenient as nearby got 7-11 and some restaurants. Near to few night markets as well. Room's design is beautiful, facilities and views are good.

Ravi P.
Thailand
November 08, 2015
Overall is ok when compares with price.
1. price reasonable 2. comfortable 3. room is quite ok

apichart B.
Thailand
November 06, 2015
just a quick stay
colorful, big pool, night club
Just stayed overnight. Everything was ok. Nothing to complain.

ERIC V.
France
November 01, 2015
Trendy rooms but noisy
Nice bedroom, pool equipped for kids
When we arrived in the night time, we were concerned about the noise from the night club next to it. The reception gave us the guarantee that we won't hear anything inside the room. It was true, we were at the opposite side. But on the morning we a hammer concerto woke us up at 8 am as there is a big construction site just opposite our room. Just impossible to sleep. We would appreciated to be informed in advance that their were construction next to the hotel and at least get a room on pool side which should be more quiet. Other bad point is the buffet breakfast with very poor choice (only 1 fruit juice, no beacon, 3 fruits only...) and not a very friendly chef when you politely ask to get a eggs. One positive point is the room (deluxe) which is pretty trendy with a nice bathroom with shower and bathtub and even TV. Only a safe box missing which is not normal for a 3 stars hotel.

Natnaweeya M.
Thailand
October 22, 2015
Hin Nam Sai(mai) Suey
Nice clean bathroom and decoration.
The staffs were not helpful at all. They didn't have any idea where I could find the taxi for sight-seeing nor another transportation back to Bangkok but tried to direct me to the hotel restaurant. Although I arrived at 1200pm, I couldn't check in and have to wait till 1400. Hotel do have free wifi so you have to search and look for it on your own. No access to the beach at all.

Michelle O.
Singapore
October 08, 2015
Free Wifi
Free wifi
Free wifi and near airport

Dilip R.
Nepal
October 04, 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, Accessibility, Cleanliness
Great