Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3157 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Nopphakhun L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
easy to stay
nice room , pool for children , easy to find
nice room but need more clean ,
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Steven H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Just ok - good value for money
Pool, Pool & Pool
Was just ok nothing went wrong I just did not really like that its half hotel half people living there
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Ng L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Hh
Environment & hotel design . Clean
Good !
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Julia F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Overall is normal hotel
Swimming Pool, Comfort bed and spacious room
Hotel water heater system is not good. We occupied 3 rooms for our trip. However 2/3 rooms have no hot water supply. Very upset my parents while they are required to shift to other room at 11.30pm
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Rudi D. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Far better options in Hua Hin
The pool for children, massage & White sands restaurant 400m away
Average at best. Reception staff do the least amount of work possible. The pool is great for children but be careful of the rough edges of the paths which are easy for grazes. The "shuttle" service is a golf car which travels 400m down to the beach. Possibly better to invest in a shuttle service serving the town of Hua Hin. The gym was pretty good but the pool bar and evening restaurants were never open. We loved Hua Hin but I would recommend looking at other hotel options.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Carol D. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Disappointed
The swimming pool & the gym
Disappointed by the lack of facilities - both the hotel bar & pool bar weren't open. The free shuttle to the town didn't exist. The swimming pool saved our stay as the kids loved it!
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Richard H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Space-Age Feel Felt Dated
Nightlife, staff and pool.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Kee T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Andy Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Quaint little place just outside town
Location, Ample parking, Basic Living
The place is lacking a little loving attention. Otherwise, it's a good place for time off.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Sasi S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Just ok
Kid's swimming pool, parking and staff
The room was really stinky when we first checked in and we asked for a non-smoking room, so we were not very impressed. The staff was ok and the swimming pool was good for the kids.
Reviewed December 28, 2015