arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 2048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2048 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.8

YICHING H.
Taiwan
December 09, 2013
Great service, breakfast, and swimming pool
Service, breakfast, swimming pool

Hui K.
Taiwan
November 21, 2013
comfortable
nice view

Satoshi E.
Japan
November 15, 2013
Nice hotel
Beach, breakfast, bar
Very good location, next to beach. The hotel has a good bar facing to the beach, and you can enjoy a great breakfast and drink at night. The room is very clean and comfortable. If you can stay a room at the ground floor, you can access swiming pool directly from your room.

Stella L.
Singapore
November 14, 2013
Paradise within reach
Super comfortable bed, excellent breakfast by the sea, clean room
It was the day after a storm and the path towards the resort was flooded. Despite that, staff were extremely helpful in offering free rides to the nearby Cicada market and back. A trip to town is a standard of 150bht. While the night drowns itself in cricket sound, we were impressed by the serenity of the envirnoment on next morning. Ala carte breakfast demonstrated the attentiveness of the service staff. Toast was great, fried rice was delicious. Coupled with hot ginger tea and breeze in your face, I dare say this is Paradise! Bed is definitely a point worth raving about as it took us some effort to get out of it. Can't wait to visit Let's Sea again!

Kit C.
Hong Kong
November 13, 2013
clean, comfort, gd service
reasonable price, great service, relax atmosphere
The spas there was great with reasonable price, every stay are friendly there and the atmosphere among the hotel is really relax!!!!! Can enjoy great sun and beaches.

Kit C.
Hong Kong
November 13, 2013
reasonable price with great service
reasonable price, great service, relax atmosphere
The stay was great and I can really enjoy the holiday with my friends. Even we were shopping all the day, it was great to have a comfortable room when we get back, I am sure we will stay in here again in the future.

ampawan B.
Thailand
November 12, 2013
Breathtaking experience
quiet, classy and attentive staffs.
Been here many times and so unwilling to leave during checkout. The enviroment of the hotel is perfect for relaxation and break from work. Hotel dont allow kids so you can bet that swimming pool is meant for adults with no kids jumping up and down. Hotel also served great food.

Hang L.
Hong Kong
November 05, 2013
Can make me feel relaxed!!
Comfortable , Beautiful and Relaxing
The staffs very very very nice and helpful, i bought a sim card from other place, but cannot connect to the internet. When i ask them, they help me call to the customer center to solve the problem. Always smiley to say hi. They can speak fluent English. Must highly recommend their's restaurant, although the pricing was expensive, but the foods was really delicious. If you don't want to spend money to eat at restaurant, must early wake up to eat the breakfast, due to it's free. This resort not near to town , night market and market village, need about 15-20 mins to get there by tuk tuk. So over there is very quiet not noise, very suitable for holiday. The room, toilet and bed is very clean and big and comfortable. The following points should be improved: I think the 5 stars hotel should be provided the free shuttle bus. Please quickly to repair the road(outside the hotel) for walking. When there raining, everywhere is water, too difficult to walk to Cicada and other place. The bathtub have a little bit dust and hot water not enough. When you use the hot water on shower head and tap, other sanitary ware can not get enough the hot water. Maybe need to replace or maintenance the sanitary wares, due to the shower head tubes was drop water and the raining shower head water very small. The gym room should add more equipment, just 3 sets machine is too little. Anyway, this resort still is my favorite, because it make me feel relaxing and comfortable, the views is beautiful. I will come again, and there is can long stay resort.

LEUNG H.
Hong Kong
November 02, 2013
nice view .. confortable
nice staff .. nice pool .. relax place
nice staff .. nice pool .. relax place facility in room is good .. big room .. bar and restaurant nearby ..

Guo J.
China
October 23, 2013
unforgettable
restaurant, beach,view
I really like the food, especially Pizza. But the air condition in the bedroom was a little bit noisy. The room service is quite good. And i enjoyed the great sunset moment at the roof garden.