arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 2046 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2046 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.8

HUI L.
Singapore
December 08, 2015
Nice resort
Helpful staff, quiet and comfortable
I am disappointed with the Moon Deck. It did not appear as it seem on the website. Its just a patch of overgrown grass with insects hiding among them. The spiral stairway leading to the Moon Deck is narrow and dangerous. However, the staff here gave one of the best service and I must commend that they did a great job!

Alexander C.
Switzerland
December 07, 2015
Trip to Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Friendly Stuff, Location and Food
It was a fantastic stay at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort! I really love this place in Hua Hin. The Stuff was well trained and super friendly as it should be! Just the pricing for Food/Beverages was much to high for Thailand standards. My Rating: Food/Dining 7/10 Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9/10 Location 10/10 Room Comfort/Standard 9/10 Staff Performance 10/10 Value for Money 8/10

Elson L.
Singapore
December 06, 2015
A Love & Hate experience at Let's Sea
Warm hospitality, Comfort and Cleanliness
Our stay at the Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort was a Love & Hate experience. LOVE: We enjoyed the warm hospitality from the hotel staffs; from our holiday host, reception counter, dining restaurants and even the security staffs. HATE: Upon our check-in at 3pm, the hotel receptionist informed us that our Moon Deck Duplex suite room were still not ready yet. But, we highlight to the receptionist that the stated check-in time was 2pm. While, my wife was feeling tired with 4 months pregnancy so we asked the holiday host whom attended to us whether we can be upgraded to another room which is available. But, we were told that the room which is currently available, is a Studio Pier Access room with an additional charge of 1,111+++ baht. And so, we didn't want to waste much time and check into that room. On the 2nd day, we ordered a dish of fried spring roll and wings to nimble at the dining restaurant. After eating, I had multiple times of bad stomachache. So I asked for additional Chamomile tea sachets to drink and soothe my stomach but was told that there are additional charge for the tea sachets. We frowned with despair as we were informed by the holiday host the previous day that the tea sachets were complimentary. SUMMARY: The hotel should have assumed service recovery by upgrading the hotel guests to the next available room category, in the event that the reserved book are still not available. And do not promise the hotel guest upon check-in, should the tea sachets be complimentary and later on chargeable.

chew W.
Hong Kong
December 01, 2015
Staff and environment are good
staff, spa and environment

Chi W.
Malaysia
November 30, 2015
Good resort
friendly staff, clean, fab
just one minor point, I got 7 mosquitos bite during my dinner in one night...please make sure the insect killing is done for those corner seats near the bush

Sharon N.
Singapore
November 25, 2015
Everything was great except for staff @ concierge!
Easy access to pool, room, dining experience facing the sea was breathtaking.
It was great except for the fact that the staff at the concierge encouraged us to book a limo with the hotel for our departure to the hotel promising a Toyota Camry...etc and it was a total of 4500 THB which was really expensive. We obliged, foot the bill during our checkout only to realise we were given a mini van to the head to the Suvarnabhumi airport. We tried to query and explain that were paid for a limo not a van - hotel staff turned really rude and nasty insulting us in abusive Thai language and claimed that the mini van was some 6-star experience and it is an upgrade for us! IT totally spoiled our trip to end the experience on such a lousy note.

Thanyathon C.
Thailand
November 24, 2015
Fantastic. Over expectation
Service, Design, Location
The service was brilliant and the hotel design is superb. Very impressive staff and food. Will definitely go back.

Charensak S.
Thailand
November 16, 2015
First time here
View, Location and Style
Great

Sharon N.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
Great place to stay if you've deep pockets!
Room to pool experience and great dining experience! Charming place, very romantic, suitable for couples only.
It was great, wished to stay longer the only disappointment was the counter staff during my check-out. I paid and ordered an airport transfer service that takes me from Hua Hin to Suvarnabhumi airport that cost me $4,200 BHAT for a single trip for 2 only. I was promised a Toyota Camry for 2 and there came a mini van for the same price. When I tried to clarify, the counter staff threw tantrums at me and scolded me in THAI right infront of my face. NOT VERY NICE AT ALL! She thought I didn't understand THAI.

Susanne H.
Germany
November 10, 2015
Fantastic break
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and made our stay very enjoyable. The food is delicious at breakfast and dinner. The rooms are very spacious and the bed are very comfortable.
My friend and I went for a two night getaway. We were nicely welcome when we arrived and the check in was quick and easy. We booked a moon light deck room and were pleasantly surprised. Very clean and specious and the beds are very comfortable. The aircon is a little loud but works well. The bathroom was nice and big and clean. Unfortunately there was gras on the moonlight deck and it had rained so it was wet. The restaurant area is very nicely decorated and welcoming so is the staff. We enjoyed sitting on the white rocking chairs overlooking the sea!!! The beach is nice and clean. We found the drinks a bit overpriced in the hotel but there is happy hour at the pool bar and me being a smoker I could smoke there too. All together it was a very pleasant experience and we would stay in Let's sea again.