Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2077 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

RABKWAN P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice place
Nice place to go for honeymoon
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Chartchai C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Feeling Slow life and relax :)
We will go back agian and agian.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

MOON L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good
wonderful
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Ka Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
With good view and swimming pool
Reviewed July 14, 2016

hayley D. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Staff are outstanding
Staff have the attention to detail that other Thailand resorts and restaurants often miss. We loved their beach front restaurant for dinner. Relaxing environment and attentive staff. The lots of different 'eat/drink' locations were superb and fun. Great access to beach and which seems to be the quieter area. Parking car on arrival was so easy. And a bottle of water each to take away on our drive back to Bangkok. Keep up the great work. We will be back.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

QUIN C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Best experience ever
They have really friendly staff. I love the hotel, best for relaxing. Their breakfast is awesome too. Highly recommended!
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Kheng B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
great stay
everything is just perfect during the stay!
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Tai N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Wonderful Holiday Experience
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. Everything is good esp the restaurant and the swimming pool. But it seems that it's time to do some renovation for the hotel although everything is very very good in this hotel.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Shi S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great staff and services but there is room for improvement for their facilities
The staff spoke english and were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was alright but food wasnt impressive. One con is that electricity tripped twice while i was there for only 2 nights due to heavy rain. This is something i dont expect to happen if i am paying more than usd 200 for a night. Pro is that cicada weekend market was about 10mins away
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Hing L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
A relaxing place!
We stayed in the pool access room for two nights. The room is spacious clean and comfy. My boyfriend enjoys the pool SO MUCH. The breakfast is also very nice. Staff are friendly with good service. Just a little bit far away from Hua Hin Centre, but i think it's the common problem with most resorts in Hua Hin, you have to get a taxi to go everywhere.
Reviewed June 26, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: