arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2046 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2046 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.3

parichart P.
Thailand
June 02, 2015
nice location and comfortable hotel
nice location, comfortable hotel, nice pool villa
My stay at the Putahracsa was great. I like the pool in the villa that I could really swim. The pool is long enough for swimming. The location is also good. It is near the night market. If the weather was not hot, I could walk there.

ornuma S.
Thailand
June 02, 2015
Fantastic.Room is very clean. All staffs are nice
Staffs is very nice. Room is very clean. Service is fantastic

Katie B.
United Kingdom
May 28, 2015
Blissful stay
Pool, service, room comfort
We had a wonderful stay here and the staff made us feel right at home and very comfortable. Our room was spacious and light with a very comfortable bed. I let the hotel know that we were celebrating our anniversary and we had a special welcome in our room. The ice bucket was filled every evening and lovely essential oils in the room was a lovely touch. Possibly one of the nicest hotels and best service I've ever experienced. Would absolutely stay again.

Maria B.
Philippines
May 27, 2015
Best boutique hotel with local flavor
Staff, rooms and sense of privacy

Phil L.
United Kingdom
May 23, 2015
Once again a satisfactory stay
Location, room quality and food
This is our second visit to the Putahracsa hotel and once again we were not dissapointed. The location of the hotel is within walking distance for many of the tourist areas for eating and drinking. They also provide a Tuk Tuk service. The rooms was spacious and clean and we were provided with fresh fruit and a newspaper every dsy. The service by the staff was very good and we will definitiely return again.

suchitra M.
Thailand
May 21, 2015
Great location
Location , breakfast , service
Great staff and great service. It locates in heart of Huahin but you have to stay at pool villa if you need hotel connect to the sea

Rizka N.
Indonesia
May 19, 2015
Perfect place for rest and relax
The room was cozy, hotel staff was accommodating and restaurant have a good selection of food
It was a short one night stay just to be away from the city.The room was spacious, clean and cozy. The lunch - Thai menu was delicious and the breakfast has good selection as well. The staff was accommodating and friendly. The hotel provide shuttle service from the hotel. overall, it was a comfortable stay.

Timothy F.
United Kingdom
May 11, 2015
Nice on beach side
Room, swimming pool, good english
Breakfast the only let down To humid and selection no where near 5 star standard Beachside nice Other side looks like a different hotel Overgrown gardens No staff present at beachside for check in Should be manned 24 hour

Obomm W.
Thailand
May 04, 2015
Cool and calm
room, staff, beach

Tan K.
Malaysia
May 04, 2015
nice
near beach