arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2047 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2047 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Mike B.
Australia
October 28, 2013
Great value & staff
Quiet rooms, friendly & helpful staff, easy access to golf courses and a wide range of places to eat
Excellent as in previous years. The spa was being upgraded but otherwise all services were available.

Pornthida T.
Thailand
October 25, 2013
fantastic
room, reception, services

Jodie F.
Hong Kong
October 13, 2013
Comfortable resort style hotel with great service
Friendly staff, beautiful pools, great breakfast buffet
This is a late review, but I still remember every detail of my stay at Putahracsa. From the moment you step in the lobby the staff would welcome you with very friendly and genuine smiles. They are not shy to approach their customers to help out and definitely did their best at servicing their customers. Any requests you'd make they did their best to help out. The service was definitely a major factor for me enjoying my stay so much. Secondly, the hotel itself was very nice and relaxing. The environment was quiet and "private" with two beautiful pools. The rooms were comfortable and large. The only thing that bothered me was the fact that the hotel was situated on two sides of the road. So to get to the second pool from my room I had to cross the street to the other side. This is only a minor problem tho as there was always a staff member near the street to help you cross the street. Other nice things about the hotel include the free DVD's they provide which is great for night time as Hua Hin is not a big party/nightlife kind of town. The hotel also has a tuk tuk which you can book to take you from the hotel to anywhere in Hua Hin. Although taxi's in Thailand aren't too expensive anyway, having this service saves you from the hassel of finding a taxi yourself. The hotel's location is also pretty good as it is within walking distance to the night market. (which I would deem as one of the major attractions in Hua Hin)

jenchieh L.
Taiwan
October 12, 2013
Quiet yet Features
Service is good, there is the beach, away from the night market is also fairly close
nice view with swimming pool view and have own of beach, nice service and nice food, wish can visit it again when arrive huahin.

Buranin N.
Thailand
October 10, 2013
clean modern nice
clean hotel nice
Hotel is clean and modern, nice staffs, good view and relaxing

Nattapat L.
Thailand
October 07, 2013
It is nice Hotel with nice staff
Staff, Room, service
it is very nice to stay here. The hotel upgrade our room to higher type. it is suitable for my child and he is enjoy the bath tube in the room very much.

Soomi L.
South Korea
October 07, 2013
Nice pool villa, Just feel lazy, relax at poolvill
Pool& Jacuzzi in door, close to night mkt, ocean view restaurants.
Upgraded to Pool villa which was perfect for my mom and sister. Stay in the private pool! Nice ocrean view reataurant and atmosphere. Easy access to night market~

Sorasak K.
Thailand
October 03, 2013
Nice room and bathroom
Room, Food, bathroom
Very nice stay with great room with cleanliness. Quite place for relaxation

Joegen A.
Denmark
October 02, 2013
My stay in this hotel was bad becauce
tuk tuk service
The stay was not good because i have book in hotel with a beachs. But Putahracsa Resort have two hotels two reception two restaurant. one on the beach side and one on other side of the road They need to split the offer from the hotel up in two hotelles whit two names. I will never come there again.

Alan W.
United Kingdom
October 02, 2013
Great luxury get away
Location, friendly staff and ambience
A lovely stay at this hotel. We were upgraded to a sea villa....which included a private jacuzzi. Rooms are lovely, large and well decorated with outdoor private jacuzzi, a large private balcony and a comfy bed. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and have great English skills. Used their spa...they had a two for one offer....and it was good too. Would definitely return.