Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2654 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

richard M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great location
Location, swimming pools, great value for money
Great location and lovely swimming pools although their towel loan system was perplexing!
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Maria R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great hotel
The rooms where we stayed at were clean. The buffet breakfast was good. Staff were helpful.
Great!
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Suriyanti T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Clean Hotel in the strategic area
Location..
The hotel building quite old, however, the room quite nice and the bed also quite comfortable. The location also very close to the night market, To the beach and train station only about 15mins walking distance.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

LIN S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Normal stay
Location, good staff and price
The check in process really fast. The lift is too small. Overall this is an old hotel but well maintained. Is around 700m from the night market and about 400m from Hua Hin train station.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

William S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
old overrated hotel
location, breakast was average
we did not feel like guests, we felt like unwelcome intruders...old hotel with negative attitudes i.e receptionist and staff in general....
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Nusara G. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent swimming pools
pool, location, price
Great price, walking distance to the night market, staff pleasant. The 2 swimming pools are a decent size to have a nice swim. stayed here several times before. Highly recommend.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Agung S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Location, big rooms, old hotel though
location, big room
located not far form hua hin night market, pretty much located in the city while still gives you a privacy from all the noises. Hotel is a bit old, the furniture is outdated but the room is big. Also have a swimming pool which is a plus. Overall, for the money i paid, this is a good hotel
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Yen Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location
location, breakfast, staff
Good Location, near railway station & night market... I go with my friend..last day my friend was sick, the staff very kindly to let my friend rest at room 1 more hour and didn't charges any money...cery thank you about this... is a old hotel...i booking 3 rooms, my room was okay..just the water is very small...cant feel well inside bathroom...hope can manage the bathroom...
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Sani A. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nothing can be more expected
Location
Since we stay just for a transit coz we arrived lately at huahin, we won't expect too much with the hotel's facilities. The best thing could be the wifi was really high speed connected
Reviewed July 21, 2015

tomoji A. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Best value
Reasonable price includes good breakfast.Nice swimming pool.
Stayed 4days and enjoyed very nice holiday...It was wonderful ! I love Hua Hien more than Pataya.
Reviewed July 19, 2015