arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.0
Based on 2637 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2637 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Dean W.
Australia
June 24, 2015
Great stay with nice rooms and location
The Location, Two Big swimming pools, Nice clean room
Easily best hotel for this price range if you want Hua Hins nightlife, the markets and restaurants. I have stayed here many times with my girlfriend and it has never disappointed us as it has clean rooms and nice swimming pools and close to everything so you will be out and about all the time as its so easy to get around. Definetly recommend this hotel.

Phatchaya N.
Thailand
June 19, 2015
Old hotel bad location
nothing good about this hotel
We booked a hotel with secret deal that agoda offered. As agoda said this secret hotel is rated 3 star + . We were very disappoint after agoda revealed that this was the hotel we got. The hotel is deffinitely over rate. :( We won't book a hotel with an agoda's secret deal ever again. I feel like i ve been rob by YOU... agoda!!!!!!

Dean W.
Australia
June 18, 2015
Best hotel in this area for the price range
Ease of location, nice swimming pool, relaxed staff
Value for money hotel. Has a great swimming pool and is so close to the nightlife areas and night markets. Nice safe hotel. Highly recommend if you want something on the cheaper scale

Bee L.
Malaysia
June 17, 2015
Overall is good
Staff are helpful, good location, big room
Value for money

Dean W.
Australia
June 16, 2015
excellent swimming pools and location
swimming pool, location, friendly staff
Great location to everything, 2 big swimming pools, hotels a bit old and out dated but best for this price range in this area. Would stay again

Dean W.
Australia
June 16, 2015
great location, value for money
the location, swimming pool, staff
Great hotel with easy access to all shopping streets and easily enough to cross the main road to go to the nightlife party areas. Great location making it a relaxing stay

Martin P.
United Kingdom
June 10, 2015
extra day
same as previous review
Needed to book an extra night at the hotel. One thing I forgot to mention previously - no safe deposit box in the room, although the hotel has deposit boxes in reception.

Martin P.
United Kingdom
June 10, 2015
Short break in Hua Hin
quiet, reasonable room, nice pool
Just stayed for a few days - check in was quick and rooms are comfortable. Not sure about the 4 stars though, 3 seems more acurate to me. The hotel was quiet, but still only a 5 minute stroll to the nightmarket. The pool was nice.

Chanchal M.
India
June 04, 2015
very average hotel
nothing

VIVIAN L.
Philippines
June 02, 2015
value for your money
liocation. big room and bed and clean
our stay is ok but needs improvement on the followinf: staff are ok but need to train in english aircondition in our room is worst, not serving its purpose towels need to change the color is far from white