Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1148 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Peter B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Hotel but bad location
We had a room in the tower block, good size with all amenities including kitchen and good sized bathroom with large bath and separate shower. The only bad thing was the view from the windows as the room overlooked a function room straight ahead and some ramshackle buildings to the left. The buffet dinner was excellent with a goo variety of foods including steaks which were cooked to order, but try to get mustard with your steak and you would think they've never heard of it. Breakfast was equally good, served in the same room. Check in and check out was first class. As it was teeming down with rain we had no chance to visit the swimming pool or any other outside areas.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

TSUNG T. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Service warm and nice
Room is clean and hotel service person is patient with good attitude to handle our request. Breakfast is normal and no too much choose.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Ong J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Pretty good for Korat!
Comfortable large value for money rooms. Excellent staff who were good in English. Great Room Service food. Only bad thing was that you need a car to travel around from here.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Daisuke N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice place to stay
Good hotel to stay in Korat, staffs able to communicate english quite well and willing to help you
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Phillip B. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Location
We like the location, staff was very helpful with me saying that we had requested as King Bed but the bed were very hard to sleep on, the staff took us to different rooms then we check out the twin beds they were perfect! Restaurant was disappointing we can in late for breakfast was it was over so we were going to buy our food and that was find but when the waiters were very slow on service we decided to leave and went else where.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Louis S. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
friendly and helpful staff
all in all a very good place to stay for a night on your way up north. good english knowledge and friendly, helpful attitude of staff. however avoid 1st. level lounge, very arrogant service personnel and horrendous prices for nothing (2000 baht for 3 drinks).
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Stephen H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Short stay
Very good stay. Hotel was pretty much as described on Agoda. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Karen F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Enjoyed Korat
The staff at the hotel, and people generally were very friendly, respectful and helpful. It was great hotel with all amenities we could wish for.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

shane S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
our stay
this hotel are fantastic helpful and so kind. I would recommended to any one to stay here cheers Shane and Savita
Reviewed May 15, 2016

shane S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The people and staff great
The staff are the most freindly people i have ever meet. So helpful and kind.
Reviewed May 06, 2016