Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2266 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

nattawat L.
Thailand
June 11, 2016
Good Location , convenient , Great rooms perfect facility , kayak
ทำเลดี มีหาดส่วนตัว มีเรือคายัคให้พาย อุปกรณ์ครบครัน โรงแรมสวย บรรยากาศดี อาหารหลากหลาย เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน วิวสวย พนักงานบริการดี สมราคา ( แต่ที่อาบน้ำข้างสระไหลเบามาก ) แต่ ถือว่า ดี

YUANXUE G.
China
June 11, 2016
nice stay
it is a very nice place ,the staff is nice ,when we just checked in ,we found the AC doesn't work ,they sent people to fix it .the location is not so good ,a little bit far from to the white sands ,you can take the shuttle bus from hotel. breakfast is good ,many choices .I recommend the restaurant near anna ,named Ramayana, this is another hotel's restaurant ,food is good ,price is cheap ,we had two dinners there .we will come back again ,for sure!

Faisol H.
Thailand
June 09, 2016
Clean
Good view and comfortable.

anat R.
Thailand
June 02, 2016
_
_

Brendan B.
Australia
May 30, 2016
A week in Koh Chang
Spent the week of 19th May to 26th May on Koh Chang at AANA Resort and Spa. Was a very enjoyable stay. The hotel is great for those who want to get away from the crowd, yet is a short motor bike or taxi ride to Sai Khao where there are restaurants and bars for nightlife

Thanapat J.
Thailand
May 29, 2016
Good
ดีมาก

Benjamin A.
United Kingdom
May 22, 2016
A solid good quality resort
We've stayed at the Aana twice now, first in one of the more expensive rooms with plunge pool, and, more recently, also in one of the cheaper rooms. The first stay was really great, this one a little less great, but still awesome. It did feel as though the room was a little less well kept, as things like the shower head was loose, and the blinds kept falling down, the TV was an old CRT model. But really, the room was fine, air con was super cold, bed was clean and comfortable, bathroom was clean and well-stocked, staff were always great, pool was clean, and the breakfast spread was good (during high season). I would stay again if necessary, but I think that while there are some great restaurants nearby, after 18 days there in total, we need a change of scenery. Overall a recommended resort for a range of travelers.

piyamas K.
Thailand
May 18, 2016
pleace, nice top pool, good view, and yum breakfast
AANA has good facilities such two swimming pools, bus (white sand beach-resort), kayak (free!) to go to a beach that it is a funny active in resort.

Nara H.
Thailand
May 16, 2016
Unique hotel that are very natural and fit for guy like peaceful with jungle
This hotel is good us, we like to live with nature. There are many activity to do on this: Kayak, Spa, Beach, and Firefly. Good restaurants aren't far from hear. But weak point is insect that may be offend you.

Ronald C.
United Kingdom
May 08, 2016
2 Adults, 2 children age 11 and 19
We liked the private beach and the kayak facility which made it a bit different from some other hotels