arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 977 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 977 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

8.3 NESRIN G.
Turkey
April 13, 2014
Nice hotel
The pool, the view
Overall our stay was ok. The room was nice and clean. The facility is well kept. Though, i think they can imporove their breakfast .

8.3 JORGE A.
Spain
March 24, 2014
Relaxing stay in a very good location
Service, Food, Swimming pool
Everything went well. We made use of many of the hotel's facilities and services such as the swimming pool, some of the restaurants, the bars, the activities arranged by the property... and we were overall very pleased with the service

10 Steven M.
United Kingdom
March 23, 2014
Fantastic
Stunninh Hotel, staff very professional, lovely pool, great food.
The best hotel by far, really is 5 star in everyway. Looks so beautiful night in the garden with all the lamps and lights.

9 Mattias A.
Sweden
March 17, 2014
Great hotel and great people!
Great staf, friendly atmosphere and good service.
It was a great stay and we really liked the hotel. Very good staf and great food and beverage. One of the best hotels we stayed at during our stay on this island.

9.7 Martin K.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2014
Relaxing
Pool,Gardens, good room, yoga.
Very good stay, friendly staff, good quality food, large room, lovely pool and ability to do yoga most days. I found the Amari beach area a bit too overcrowded, too many loungers all in a row and very close to each other. It is also a pity that the two restaurants Thai/Italian are not in the best of locations. They both overlook the car park/reception and would have been much better placed overlooking the tranquility of the sea/gardens area.

10 Kerstin S.
Sweden
February 25, 2014
Delux hotel at the beach
Nice beach area, great comfort and friendly stff
It's a great hotel for relaxing, you have all the comforts that you need. We stayed most of our time at the resort because we had no need to leave.

10 Pornipa P.
Thailand
February 20, 2014
Perfect
Perfect hotel
very good hotel, perfect room and good location, close to beach

10 Pipatchanee P.
Thailand
February 08, 2014
Perfect getaway to the beach
Best pool, good breakfast and friendly staff
I had a perfect chillaxing time during a stay in Amari. The hotel has very beautiful swimming pool and garden. There's various choice of breakfast. We get a free massage at the hotel's spa. Really nice service and caring staff there:)

9 MAREK S.
Poland
January 31, 2014
high live
real 5 stat hotel
Fantastic ambiance, beach location. Good service. Thai garden surrounding walking distance to a beach (private) and a local city shops and restaurants. Extremely good breakfast. service fast and polite.

9.7 simon W.
United Kingdom
January 22, 2014
peacefull , and relaxing
beach so close, nice size pool, everything within walking distance
very good, friendly staff, lovely pool just off the beach, shops and bar restraint withing walking distance