arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 984 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 984 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Pannipa T.
Thailand
May 09, 2016
Beautiful hotel with great service
+staffs are friendly and very helpful +great location right on the beach +beautifully decorated +free spa service But -when there was dirty water supply during our stay and we could not take a shower/wash in the room for more than 24 hours. We had to go to the toilet next to the lobby instead -The maid was so stingy with amenity. No refill of showercap & soap even we have used them up. -Breakfast was not that great for a 5-star hotel

ZEXING L.
China
May 09, 2016
Expecting more humane management
Great location, quiet n nice beachfront, clean n beautiful hotel, stuff is friendly. Very very few choice of breakfast, far from standard a four-star hotel should have. We booked room through agoda , deluxe min 2 nights get 1free hr massage, garden view in agoda's room information, but when check-in, we got a street view room, and there r also some differences on bedside wall as agoda advertising. The hotel Stuff insisted they made no mistaken, but cann’t give a resonable explaination. maybe there should be more communication between agoda n the hotel.

Eakwat S.
Thailand
May 09, 2016
Bad breakfast staff, Nice resort, Nice pool.
Breakfast male staff don't have service mind. very poor for 4-5 star hotel. We think of it as a two-star hotel. but check-in staff, spa staff, pool bar staff, security staff and porter very excellent.

Andrew B.
United States
May 06, 2016
Disappointing Food, Otherwise Fine
Great room, view, and helpful staff, but did not really enjoy a single meal on site. I'd say it was like school lunch - never made me sick, but never good, whether Thai food for lunch, western breakfast, restaurant dinner, or the outdoor buffet dinner (complete with bug infestation). Very disappointing.

Thantranont D.
Thailand
May 03, 2016
verygood
very good hotel you can find on Khoh Chang

Claudia M.
Austria
April 27, 2016
Can really recommend this hotel!
The staff and the food is excellent! (But there are also good restaurants outside the hotel) Liked the hotel area with the big pool and the beach (didn´t mind the wall on the beach) Really enjoyed the Yoga sessions on the beach! The only thing that wasn´t good was the fruit selection at the breakfast buffet ...... in Thailand where they have the most delicious fruits!

Brett R.
United States
April 27, 2016
5 stars !
You couldn't stump this place - except ... I was traveling solo and was bored and out of my comfort zone as only couples or families around !

Roberto R.
Italy
April 22, 2016
Fantastic
Very nice and lovely Holidays.

Bongkoch S.
Thailand
April 19, 2016
Friendly staff / great accomodation / nice spa
The reception area is too far from the entrance

Jantana M.
Australia
April 19, 2016
Overall only allright
Overall all right but not worth for the money we paid. No flip-flop in the room ( when asked, we was charged for if we'd like to have). The buffet was the same ...the menu should change.