Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4307 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4307 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Kai K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good stay
Good location, convenience stall nearby. Staff were friendly and helpful & great view
Reviewed September 26, 2015

HUNJUNG P. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
good.
everything good.
everything good. but, Koh chang is not developed. so, I advise resort of around kaibae beach to you If you want enjoy some other thing from outside hotel.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Barry R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Thai Holiday
The location, the beach, the amenities this hotel has to offer
Our stay was wonderful. Impressive
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Pannathat M. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
Good and various swimming pool, clean and big bed ,good location
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Barry O. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Ture paradise.
friendly staff ,facilities,cleanss.
cat around restaurant breakfast time.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

dennis M. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Brilliant
location great rooms slide for kids at the pool
hotel is great that's the 4th time we've stayed there will always stay there when Koh Chang
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Andrew W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good stay
Staff, Location, Nice Atmosphere
We were really happy with our stay at KC - it has an excellent breakfast comfy rooms and helpful staff and well as enjoyable beach volleyball and football late afternoons for the energetic. It has a good location at the quieter end of white sand beach, although it was low season when we stayed.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Steven S. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Always enjoyable
Pools, Loccation and general hotel condition
We have stayed a number of times and always enjoy the hotel. Will be back again soon.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Ebrahim A. from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Probably the best place to stay in Koh Chang
Location, Beach, Staff, swimming Pools, Food.
I really enjoyed my 4 nights in Koh Chang, thanks to KC resort. Definitely i will stay again if i visit Koh Chang in future.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

PETER W. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice Hotel in a good location
Location
We have stayed here before when they were still renovating a couple of years ago and it appears they are still renovating now (the bungalows). Hotel is in a great location if you want to be near to the shops of White Sand beach but not good if you want to be away from all of that. The rooms on the beach side of the main road are well located (where we stayed) however I would not like to stay in the rooms on the other side of the road as they are pretty much crammed into a small space on a hillside. Overall it was a good stay without any major problems however I was bitten by one of the stray cats that roam around the breakfast restaurant (even on the tables) which resulted in a hospital visit when we returned to the mainland. The ocean view spa rooms where we stayed we nice and roomy but the beds are very hard which did not suit me but is obviously down to personal choice. I wouldn't rate the hotel 4 star as they advertise when compared to 4 star hotels in Bangkok but it is a good 3 star resort however with the many choices in Koh Chang I think we would stay elsewhere on our next visit.
Reviewed August 31, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: