Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4304 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

SIRAPA T.
Thailand
June 04, 2015
Perfect beach & pool hotel
Good Beach, Pool & Breakfast
It's very near White sand beach. And the swimming pool has slider, very good one. Room was very comfortable and clean ,but I just found1 cockroach in my room. Staff was very friendly too. Summary it's good to be here if you love swimming, beach, sand and pool!

Sutthiruk T.
Thailand
June 02, 2015
Overall very good
Clean Claim, Beautiful

batalha L.
Macau
June 01, 2015
with pool acess
clean , good food
good location . new room after the renovation

Wee H.
Singapore
June 01, 2015
good location
beach in front of the hotel, swimming pool and breakfast .
This is my 2nd times staying in KC. It is located in a good location. It has a skyline sea view swimming pool built on the roof top. My family like it very much.

Yeo K.
Singapore
June 01, 2015
Best in Koh Chang
Good food. nice beach and good room.
Best in Koh Chang.

ronald W.
United Kingdom
May 30, 2015
enjoyable stay
location, swimmin pools, friendliness
lovely restfull stay, pitty you were unable to have sun beds on the beach.

jirapat J.
Thailand
May 25, 2015
Best place to stay
Room comfort/ beach/ pool

Volker P.
Australia
May 22, 2015
Nice beach getaway
Beach, pool and quiet
Second time here. Stayed in a delux seaview which was nice. Was in a garden villa before but this area is closed for the off season or maintenance. Quiet beach, beautiful pool and gardens, good friendly service at reasonable prices for a resort. In walking distance to good restaurants.

Vasinee S.
Thailand
May 18, 2015
Perfect Get-Away
location, beach, facilities (rooms, pools, etc.)
I had always tried to stay from White Sand beach as I always thought it was too crowded, but walking pass KC Grande last time, I thought I would stay here next time. Now I did and I am absolutely with my choice. The room was amazing, even though we think our "ocean view" room could get more view of the ocean (we got a room on the hillside on 3rd floor). The pool and beach areas were clean. The rooftop pool was also great! Highly recommended.

James C.
Ireland
May 17, 2015
Very Nice
Pool, Room, Breakfast
An expensive but very nice place to stay. The rooftop pool is fantastic, however it closes at 9pm, that would be my one complaint. 10pm would be so much better and stretch the evening a little. We went during low season and there were not many people about, just the way I like it. The beach-side bar and pool were also fantastic. A great place to stay if you're looking for a short break, it has everything you need. I cannot compliment the buffet breakfast enough - a feast!!