arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 677 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 677 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Sharif S.
Bangladesh
April 17, 2016
Just bad
I don't suggest this hotel !!! 1. AC just didn't work. Requested reception to change the room. They did not. 2. Toilet was not clean & smelly 3. Room was also smelly, not properly maintained 4. Finally there was no water supply on out last day. From 9 am until we checked out at 12 pm no water. We had 4 kids and you can imagine how we went through !!! Disaster. Hotel staff didn't even bother to inform us and no extra water given. Please do not deceive with rating !!! I made big mistake !!!

philip F.
United Kingdom
February 28, 2016
Very friendly staff and helpful
I enjoyed my stay here very much, I have stayed in other hotels on koh Chang and this was the best to date, good value for money, bit of a walk to beach but not to far maybe 5mins. Would def stay again

Anneli R.
Sweden
February 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay
A pleasant hotel with white sand Beach within walking distance, about five minutes. Clean and tidy, good breakfast and over all well maintained facilities. We also recommend Keereeta Resort and Spa nearby, same owner of the two hotels. Keereeta is a bit more soulful, less like a hotel. Our room had an adorable bathroom halfway outside and a rooftop with chairs and a table. We enjoyed our stay there a lot as well.

lin W.
China
February 17, 2016
service getting poor
its the second time to stay at this hotel, the service is poor compare than last time.

Trevosey T.
United Kingdom
February 10, 2016
Good, clean hotel in a nice location
Cool design, Good WIFI, comfortable
Good, clean hotel. Nice design with lots of artwork made it feel kind of boutiquey and my room had a great view over the mountains. The WIFI was good which can be a problem in some Thai hotels. I had been to Koh Chang before and so chose the location deliberately, but for others that have never been it might not be the best location.

Matt T.
Australia
February 06, 2016
Nice play to stay
Great value and good location one block back from the waterside but still had views out to the ocean. We had a standard room and the size was enough for us 2 and good little bacony. Worth what we paid.

Hillary L.
United States
February 01, 2016
Nice
Cleanliness, breakfast, staff
The staff of this hotel was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were updated and clean, although my parents (staying in a different room) had a bit of a strange smell in their room. The pool was great. The only complaint is that there's no wifi in the rooms (just in public areas). Usually when I'm in public areas, like the breakfast room, that's when I don't want to be checking my phone. All in all it was a good stay and near the most popular beach

Aleksandra D.
Australia
January 23, 2016
Good location
The location and the size of the room
Pretty average. Location is good but hotel is average. Bathroom absoloutley stunk like sewerage from the toilet. Air con was pretty crap and not in a good position in the room and the wifi doesnt reach the rooms.

Tony R.
United Kingdom
January 20, 2016
NOISE AND DIRTY
BREAKFAST, POOL
The rooms are dirty. Noise 24 hours a day. If you manage to sleep the cleaners will get you at 7am.

Robert W.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2016
Good base to explore a beautiful island
Staff. Pool location
Very good 7 days .smallish pool but had it to ourselves mostly .kids loved it spent hours in there. The cleaners and service staff were always friendly and smiling .only 5 minutes walk down to the beach.