arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1282 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1282 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.6 Terrence C.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2016
May 2016
Maybe not on the beach. But set in the best garden oasis I've ever stayed at loved it

6.4 Arash R.
United Kingdom
May 06, 2016
Nice environment
Very accommodating staff. The swimming pool and tress and surroundings were amazing. They could have left more soups or shampoos in the bathroom. The rooms had lizards and they sent someone to whack them with rubber bands :D which was very interesting, not hygienic though LOL.

7.6 Eini P.
Finland
May 03, 2016
Nicely extraordinary
Great room service. If ordering from the restaurant you can order anything from the full menu. When ordering by phone you have only limited menu on the room. Food is good! When taking taxi (tuk tuk) it costs 50 bath per person to go shopping, restaurants... either you are going to south or north.

7.2 Hayette K.
Netherlands
May 01, 2016
Recomand
Could use more continental breakfast items, staff is very freindly the cabanase are in authentic style and great wifi

6 Hayette K.
Netherlands
April 28, 2016
Good
Good rooms but hard beds, could use working equipement in gym, yes some of us still work out and a better breakfast selection for children

9.6 Brian J.
United Kingdom
April 27, 2016
Molly
Good place to stay, rooms, pool, food and buffet breakfast all really nice with good staff to help with anything you need. Will be back again for sure.

6.8 Amit B.
United States
April 24, 2016
Not on a beach or open mountain surroundings
Not on a beach or open mountain surroundings

10 Lubomir F.
Czech Republic
April 23, 2016
Nice houses, beautiful garden and pool.
We where there many times. Its perfect place for family with children. Very friendly staff. Excellent kitchen - KARATE.

9.6 Martin C.
United States
April 20, 2016
Excellent Value
The staff were very friendly. The food was excellent and reasonably priced. A few items in the room were not working (telephone, safe, lamp broken) however I highly recommend this resort. A great value for the money.

8.4 Shrimoyee S.
Thailand
April 19, 2016
Ramayana is a beautiful and relaxing resort
The grounds are maintained very well. The kids had a great time running around and swimming. Jacuzzi was very relaxing too. Breakfast and housekeeping was quite satisfactory. Room service and staff were super helpful whenever we contacted them. There was no beach but very accessible to many of the beaches. Infact they provide continuous transportation to and from many locations. The only complaint I had is the massage I took end of the day. The masseuse were either too tired or in a hurry to leave. There as some argument in Thai over choice of customers. During the massage one of them went off to answer a call another one kept falling asleep. The aircon was too cold and no one could make it more comfortable. The facial we had in the morning was excellent. In comparison the massage was a huge let down.