Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Johan S.
Sweden
April 06, 2015
Good rooms with lot of space.
Room space, pool and nice staff.
Very nice family room for fair money. Nice and clean. Pool was good and clean. Very close to the nice beach and lot of restaurants available close by. All over very good.

Lisa C.
Australia
March 07, 2015
Great location. Could do with an update
Location, pool, sunset
We stayed for 2 nights. Room was ok, slightly small and outdated. Lots of things needing repair. Great location however, directly on the beach. Staff were helpful. If you want to stay on the beach this is not a bad choice however much better value and considerably larger and more comfortable bungalows for your money can be found at properties across the road.

Massimiliano Z.
Italy
February 08, 2015
nice place but overrated
location,the staff on the bar,
The room,beach front,is too much basically for the price paid for everyday(1800),and normally don't need to put outside the door the writing"make up the room",cause must to make up everyday..normally. The swimming pool is very small respect to the imagine that you get from the website. The staff in the reception is a little cold and in the restaurant is too young for be more professional..

Sarah S.
Canada
November 16, 2014
Good enough
Location, quiet, great staff
Pleasant, clean, quiet, no major issues, nice pool and beach area.

Fabian C.
France
November 06, 2014
Very expensive! Not clean rooms
The smile of the restaurant staff
room not clean, reception staff not helpful( only restaurant staff) very expensive, a lot of rocks on the beach but almost everywhere in koh lanta,we planed to stay five nights we only stayed 4, i don't recommend lanta natural beach resort, there are a lot of places better than this and prettier.

Anders K.
Sweden
March 21, 2014
Amazing location right on the beach
Quiet,near the beach,good food
The best place we have ever stayed at. Nice staff,good food,clean rooms

Pamelia G.
Sweden
March 18, 2014
Calm, sunny and great food
Close to the beach, ok restaurant, clean room
Nice place but we didn't get to stay in the bungalow that booked. Got a deluxroom instead which was nice but we especialy booked the beach front bungalow. They charge for the sundbeds 50 baht/day.

Lisa A.
United States
March 02, 2014
Great location, average service
location- right on the beach
The room was clean and very comfortable. I was given the last room in the far back of the property and right next to the construction, which didn't bother me. I was there for four nights and no one asked me how things were, if I needed anything, if I needed more toilet paper or a change of towels. While I believe it is my responsibility to ask for what it is I need, I was expecting at least basic interactions from the staff regarding the room or my staff. The food was average and gave me what I needed. However, as very similar to other guest reviews I've read, I felt as if I was intruding on the staff's day and their time with their mobile devices. I was going to stay one more night but when I was told I need to pay 50 bhat to sit on the lounge chair at Nature's, I decided that this isn't the place for me. It did not matter that I was staying here. I will only stay here again if there isnt anything else available that is similar to room type and location.

Annika F.
Sweden
February 12, 2014
very nice
beach staf and service
Good. But was stung by a stonefish in the sea. Staf helpt me to hospital.

Tyri K.
Norway
February 07, 2014
Enjoid our stay
beach access, massage and friendly staff