arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3430 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3430 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Denis S.
Israel
February 19, 2015
Good hotel overall
big bad,good location,nice breakfast
The enterance to the toilet was too short for me(1.85) and bumped my head a few times. Overall clean hotel, big bed but a bit small room. Great location but alittle nisy from the bars around. Also expencive for what you get.

Daniel C.
Portugal
February 17, 2015
Close to the beach, far enough for the music
Bungalows, Pool, Location
A very pleasant surprise... the walkways to the bungalows are nicely decorated with flowers, bonsai, herbs and plants... the pools is nice, good for sun bathing... close enough to the beach, yet far enough from the music, staff are very helpful. Inside the bungalows are acceptable, very basic, a bit worn out. I felt really easy and casual staying in this hotel.

Roy S.
United Kingdom
February 17, 2015
Worth going back
The friendliness
very satisfying

Jessica A.
United Kingdom
February 17, 2015
Staff friendly helpful. Had a good stay
Staff
Lovely had what we wanted

SARAVANAN M.
India
February 16, 2015
Very good resort feel & ambience
Very good resort feel & ambience, very good staff performance with transfer to pier in phi phi.

Karolina J.
United Kingdom
February 14, 2015
Good pool and lokalization ,friendly staff
Near main beach ,pool , staff
We stayed there for 3nights,pool bar wasn't open but we have had shop near so it was ok,unfortunately we had a pond under bangalow witch was like a frog heaven -there were noisy all night so we couldn't sleep.Phi Phi Island is great for pary animals not for families are couples who are looking for quite place to relax

Emily V.
Canada
February 12, 2015
Pleasantly surprised!
Great location (close to the party beach), pool, friendly staff
My fiancée and I (28 & 29) had a great time at PP Casita. Having read the reviews for this hotel and many others on the island, I was worried about what to expect. Our bungalow was tiny, but cute, and the A/C worked well. It's about a 10 minute walk from the pier and super close to the party beach! The staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool was great!! There is no one who works at the pool bar, which is fine because you can just bring your own drinks. The breakfast was good enough and included. The pillows were super hard! Probably the worst we had on our trip. I asked for a softer pillow and one was brought to my room in 5 minutes.

Khachornphit W.
Thailand
February 06, 2015
Nice place to stay!
We got a great service from staff.. They were very friendly.. The rooms were nice and clean.. Breakfast was delicious.. The down point is it not located nearby the beach.
Very satisfied!

Regina S.
Ireland
February 06, 2015
All good except wifi is a nightmare!!
Location, staff very helpful, lovely place, would stay again.
Pool was nice and quiet, rooms very basic but didn't need anything more. Staff are lovely. Not too much noise. Good location, very central. 10 min walk from the pier. Apples massage across the street great place for a massage! Highly recommend :-)

Lauren P.
Australia
February 06, 2015
Nice hotel
Location, pool, staff
Good location. Right near the beach and not far from nightlife. Nice room, small but just what we needed. Breakfast was okay. Nothing special. Pool was really nice. Big day beds. There was loud construction next door which wasn't a relaxing sound but nothing the hotel could do about it. Wifi wasn't great, didn't get it in rooms And constantly cut out. Staff were always friendly and helpful.