Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3441 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3441 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Guilherme S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good swimming pool and location, bad Bungalow room
Swimming pool area, location
Hotel relatively well located and has a good swimming pool area. But that's it. I stayed in the Bungalow room which was old, very noisy air-conditioning, not properly cleaned (some dust and hair in the shower), and bed sheet has holes (the first sheet has 2 holes, I asked to change and they put another with one hole). Maybe the other rooms are better, but Bungalow is not.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

ron K. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
fair for the price in p.p the location is good
price,pool location
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Huihui P. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
It is a good hotel in Phi Phi island
beautiful garden, near beach and bars, nice staff
It is a very small island, so it is ok to stay anywhere. This hotel is fine but not good enough and not cheap.I suggest you stay in a cheap hotel or with local people.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Annabella S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Budget hotel, near the party beach
Nice swimming pool, 5 mins walk from beach, chalet
When we reached the pier, we did not know that we can request for the worker to help guide us, instead we used the map and asked around for directions. We ended up going the long way which took us more than 20 minutes. The short way was about 10 minutes walk from the pier which we only found out the next day. However, the awesome thing about this hotel is that it is only 5 minutes away from the party beach which is Lo Dalum Beach. We did not experience any noisiness from the partying at the beach. The swimming pool was great!! Note: They do not allow more than 2 persons in a room/chalet. If you end up bringing back an extra person back, you get fined 2000 baht
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Monique A. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Nice grounds, adequate rooms, decent service
Pool, good breakfast, comfortable bed
The hotel is near the top end of the strip. Since everything is reached by walking on Koh Phi Phi that means a short hike with bags. Staff were friendly, A/C worked well, room was comfortable, grounds were nice. Really our only complaint was that the door into the bathroom was low, so my 6'1" husband smashed his head into the door jam quite a few times, which is never fun. If I went back to Koh Phi Phi I would probably stay at one of the hotels on the beach at either end of the strip. The diving available from the island was truly spectacular.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Edward W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Casita is always good, stayed there 5 times now...
Location, beds, breakfast
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Diego A. from Colombia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Its just to past the night
pool, near to ocean
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Alex M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
nice pool, comfortable bed, great location, price
price, pool, breakfast
great, loved the breakfast, location, very close to the beach, and couldn't hear the clubs at night when you went to bed, very surprised by that!
Reviewed March 13, 2013

jorge A. from Brazil
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel, nice rooms/ restaurant, good staff
Rooms and swimming pool (very good to relax and meet people)
This is a good hotel, 10 min walking from Ton Sai Bay Pier and 3 min walking from Loh Dalam Beach, where you can enjoy a nice and franatic nightlife. Great location and very clean rooms, but with poor wifi service (except in lobby). The swimming pool is open until 8 pm. It's a very pleasant place to chill out and meet some people. The breakfast is reasonable and staff is only 'ok'. Overall, is a very nice place to stay.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

SHU Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
great location
value of money
great location , room are clean , and value of money . the staff can speak good english
Reviewed March 11, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: