arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3430 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3430 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8 James N.
United Kingdom
February 15, 2012
Very well located hotel yet nice and quiet.
A few mintues walk to the beach and all the activity. Friendly staff
we stayed in pp casita for 2 nights. yes, the hotel is quite a bit more expensive than can be found elsewhere...but the quality of the bungalows was pretty good. beds were clean and comfortable. breakfast was of a decent standard with lots of choice. we didn't get around to using the pool but it looked inviting nonetheless! one downside was that our tv didn't work - so during the morning whilst enduring a samsung whisky and beer induced hangover i was unable to watch tv - no big deal. if you don't mind spending a little more...go for this place. it's comfortable, clean and decent standard.

6.3 Mattias S.
Sweden
February 13, 2012
Nice hotel
Nice pool and nice reception
had à good time, no complaints. the reception upon arrival was really good and it is close to the beach

8.7 Michelle Z.
South Africa
February 13, 2012
Magical little place
The hotel looks like it is in a little forest! beutiful place with nice clean rooms
we loved staying there- the room was small but it was clean and had everything we needed! very close to the beach and also a very good breakfast.

7 Roey B.
Israel
February 12, 2012
Overpriced island, medicore hotel
nice breakfast, nice pool
This hotel is OK but my complaint is about the general overpriced rooms in the entire island.

7 Zhe Y.
New Zealand
February 11, 2012
Very noisy, other thing was fine
nice garden and good location
it just nearby the beach and 15min walk to the pier. the garden is very nice. the breakfast was ok. but it was very very noisy during the night. you can feel the window was shaking due to the music from the night club by the beach. so,, not suit for older people and people with sleeping problems.

8 Nadia E.
Netherlands
February 11, 2012
Nice place
Nice location, helpful staff, good ambiance
the bungalows are located on the edge of the village, which enables you to enjoy all phi phi's nightlife and beaches and also to sleep comfortably in all tranquility. nice pool as well. definitely one of the nicest places to stay in phi phi, only wifi is missing.

5.7 John D.
Australia
February 10, 2012
Nice garden setting
Nice setting, village feel, clean rooms that were a little roomier than I imagined
All up the place was a little nicer than expected and relatively good value considering the over priced nature of most things on Koh Phi Phi. Given said that my stay was very much spoiled by the loud thumping beats resonating through my 4 walls from the close by beach side night club, these thumbing beats were loud and lasted until about 2:15 in the morning, every night.

6 Lee-Ann C.
Australia
February 10, 2012
Not bad, not great
nice room
building room is quite nice, but still small.. the hotel staff are not very friendly if there are any problems with your booking

8 bradley S.
United Kingdom
February 09, 2012
Great setting, very freindly and helpful staff
picturesque setting, clean rooms, great location.
lovely hotel, expensive for the island of Phi Phi but well worth it, bit of a walk from the pier but they greet you and carry your bags for you, been to Phi Phi before so wanted a hotel in the right place, this hotel is more on the party side of the Island so has alot of internet cafes and cheaper restuarants, however if its the party side you go for which Phi Phi is known for its ideal, Casita is 2mins walk from the beach during day. 5 mins walk to the main starting point on a night out, and 5 mins from main beach night life. However still quiet at night so your sleep won't be disturbed, Clean pool and clean room, Hotel looks exactly like the pictures. Recommended for Famlies or Couples, if your going to travel thier are cheaper places on the Island.

8 HONG C.
China
February 09, 2012
P.P. Casita Hotel
food
very nice hotel, nice view, room is comfortable but small