arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3430 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3430 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8 Diane L.
United Kingdom
October 31, 2011
Lovely bungalows in great location
Great location, clean good sized bungalows, with lovely gardens. Good free breakfast, but could do something about all the flies landing on the food and annoying you at the table.

6.7 adi M.
Israel
October 30, 2011
value for money
clean rooms and a nice swimming pool
we have stayed 2 nights in the zircon bungalow of this hotel. it is very basic but then, it was very cheap too. the swimming pool and the breakfast were really good

9.3 RHETT C.
New Zealand
October 28, 2011
Very neat little Bungalow with nice surroundings
Close to beach, beautiful layout & surroundings
i really enjoyed staying at p.p. casita, it's close to the beach and nightlife and has a nice feel to it. will definitely come back.

7.3 Kevin F.
Switzerland
October 27, 2011
Good and not expensive
not expensive, good place
We stay at Casita for one night and it was good. We booked it for the price, it has good situation in center of Phiphi. Breakfast included and good swimming pool Little bit small room ok for one or two night, but for a weeks I think you have to choose another room /hotel

6 Thomas W.
Switzerland
October 26, 2011
Ok for the Green Season price
close to the beach and close to Tonsai village
After reading the reviews I expected a bit more. The pool is quite nice but has hardly any shade and when we asked for a parasol, they didn't have one (!) The bungalows were small but they had everything you need. Though it wasn't possible to sit in front of the bungalow unless you like being eaten up by the hundreds of moskitoes. Our aircon never worked properly, but to their credit they always tried to fix it somehow but the fix lasted for only a day and they had to come again. The hotel had a bit of backpacker feeling as there were mostly young people with backpacks. The breakfast was ok, but it was always a bit crowded. We had no problem with the smell as some guests were complaining in the reviews. Neither was it a problem with the loud beach bars, but our bungalow was a bit in the back of the hotel areal.

7.3 Lei Z.
China
October 26, 2011
villa style hotel
location is good ,10 minutes walking to the harbor of Tonsai bay
room is ok ,and i like the villa type hotel. but it's very noise in the raining night. the noise is not come from the rain but some special animal.

7 Kathryn R.
United States
October 25, 2011
Good location, different rooms
Nice rooms, nice set up, good location, quick walk to beach and beach bars
I stayed in the double bungalow my first night and though it was a little small it was very nice. The second night I had a room in the building which was like 20$ more but way worth it. It was a bigger room with a double bed, big bathroom, a small private deck and just nicer looking. It also had like 8 pillows on the bed (including squishy/soft ones!)

10 OSHRAT L.
Israel
October 25, 2011
lovely hotel
nice breakfast. clean rooms
We loved the hotel so we booked for another night Good breakfast Good swimming pool

9.3 Herry A.
France
October 24, 2011
Very nice hotel
Relaxing, well located
Third time at PP Casita, never disappointed. The bungalows are comfortable and clean located in an exotic and colorful garden. The pool is spacious, nice and helpful staff. The breakfast consists of a generous buffet. The hotel's location is great, a minute away from the beach and the center of the island and far enough for a quite and relaxing stay. Definitely recommend that hotel for both long and short stay.

2 tal R.
Israel
October 24, 2011
very bad
not good
very bad stay, not recomend.....................!!!!!!!!!!!