Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 3882 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3882 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Cynthia P.
Brazil
November 01, 2014
Mold trip
Locatio
The hotel stinks mold

Marcio M.
Brazil
October 28, 2014
Relaxing
Location, facilities, staff
Very pleasant, we will come back!

Paothep A.
Thailand
October 25, 2014
Nice Location
Location,Staffs, Breakfast
Hotel is in the middle of two beach which I can enjoy either front or back beach. Staffs were nice to us. Good securities survey even in the middle of the night.

Lauren S.
Australia
October 22, 2014
Fabulous stay
Pool, room view, staff
Really enjoyed our stay. Spa massage was great

yan C.
Canada
October 15, 2014
its ok for one night
easy to acces to the club
Not bad very busy, but i realized beside the hotel brand new construction site so i ask for a room on a different side, it was ok i stay there for one night only.

XIANLONG Z.
China
October 12, 2014
BAD EXPERIENCE IN THIS HOTEL
NONE
NOTHING GOOD FOR ME EXCEPT ITS LOCATION. THE RECEPTION LADY ASKED ME TO CHANGE HOTEL AT MIDNIGHT, JUST BECAUSE I ASKED HER FOR TOOTHBRUSH!!

Supassarun P.
Thailand
October 11, 2014
Disapointed for the price of this Hotel
Location, 5 star swimming pool & view
Location, swimming pool and view of phi phi 5 stars. The bed felt if we slept on concrete, dirty shower, holes , tiles missing everywhere, bugs running around, rooms needed major renovations. Breakfast was average, the gym looks like it hasn't been touched since the 70's.

Corrina R.
United Kingdom
October 09, 2014
Anniversary travels
Fab location, amazing views, the pool and facilities
Lovely room, great breakfast, really comfortable, good location for night life. Enjoyed it so much tried to go back for another night but I was not willing to pay double what I'd originally paid per night!

thomas P.
Canada
October 05, 2014
Great stay
Pool, Beachfront, location
We enjoyed our stay at the Cabana Hotel, everyone liked the pool. The location was great being away from the loud night parties (although you can still hear the bass at night). The staff were friendly and the free breakfast food was good. We would stay here again.

Shiran J.
Israel
October 03, 2014
Stay away from this hotel!
The worst hotel I have ever seen! AC in the rooms isn't working, tons of Mosquitos, broken shower, low water stream and smelly water, leaking celling. We did early check out since we couldn't stay there for one more night.